Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020
    • 85
    A very positive experience with this garage. The guys were great at communicating at every stage of the process, and the work was done in an efficient and timely manner and to a high standard. I'll be back! Reviewed: January 10, 2020
    • 70
    Reviewed: January 05, 2020
    • 95
    I booked the car in by phone on Saturday afternoon for its MOT on Sunday morning. The garage started the MOT earlier than the allotted and completed the job quickly and efficiently. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and warm with a TV on. I will certainly use the garage again and recommend it to family and friends Reviewed: January 05, 2020
    • 95
    Very satisfied with the service and have always used this garage for years for all my previous vehicles Reviewed: January 02, 2020
    • 90
    Been using this garage for many years, as always, great service. Reviewed: December 30, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: December 29, 2019
    • 90
    This is an excellent garage, which I have used many times. They are always clear about pricing and most importantly reliable, honest and professional. They always let me know which work is necessary and which is optional, and provide different options if I ask for them. I always receive helpful advice and it is clear to me that the organisation prides itself on good standards. Thank you Harrow Service Centre! Reviewed: December 28, 2019
    • 90
    I was pleased/relieved that they did the repair promptly even though we were right up against the Christmas holiday. They understood that life over the holiday period would have been very difficult without the car. Reviewed: December 24, 2019
    • 95
    Very professional and friendly service. All the staff are very trustworthy. I would recommend the service centre Reviewed: December 22, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here