Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    I found the staff very polite, courteous, welcoming, helpful and professional. My experience has been very satisfactory. I will be very happy to recommend your services to my friends and family members. Reviewed: December 22, 2019
    • 95
    I was extremely happy with service I received from this garage. It was my first service on the car and my first time using this garage, so I was slightly apprehensive. They picked up my car and and brought it back to me after service. They also cleaned my car which was a nice surprise. They didn’t charge for picking up my car or for washing/cleaning it. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will certainly be using them again myself. Reviewed: December 22, 2019
    • 80
    Reviewed: December 19, 2019
    • 85
    Highly recommended, I have used this garage for a number of repairs and services. Great price, friendly staff always a fantastic workmanship too. What more can you ask for. Reviewed: December 18, 2019
    • 80
    Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 95
    Greeted me courteously and very efficiently got the car in the garage. Reviewed: December 09, 2019
    • 85
    Reviewed: December 09, 2019
    • 95
    I have been using Harrow Service Centre for MANY years and have always been 100% satisfied with the professional service and quality of work provided. Highly recommended! Reviewed: December 06, 2019
    • 80
    Reviewed: December 06, 2019
    • 85
    Reviewed: December 04, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here