Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: March 05, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: March 02, 2020
    • 95
    The Gentleman who dealt with me was very friendly and competent and explained to me everything to me very well and kept me updated during the day while the service of my car was in progress.Overall I was very happy with the service I received and I would be happy to come back to them Again Reviewed: March 01, 2020
    • 100
    Very friendly approach Excellent detailed explanation Prompt timing Very responsible labour charge Reviewed: February 28, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: February 24, 2020
    • 90
    Reviewed: February 19, 2020
    • 90
    I've used this garage for over thirty years and am very satisfied with their work Reviewed: February 17, 2020
    • 95
    Had a MOT, REPAIR and BRAKE check, very pleased with the work carried out. Reviewed: February 15, 2020
    • 95
    Quick work and they kept me informed of the progress by phone. Reviewed: February 12, 2020
    • 90
    Very honest advice .. very efficient and friendly service from Khushal. Definitely recommend this garage Reviewed: February 11, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here