Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Prompt,efficient service Reviewed: January 29, 2020
    • 95
    Very friendly and professional service. Everything was clearly explained to me and as a bonus the car was returned to me having been valeted. I’ve now found somewhere I can use on a regular basis. Highly recommend Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: January 29, 2020
    • 95
    Some of the best customer service i have experienced in an industry where it is not usually associated, along with very knowledgeable staff who gave me clear information of what was required for van to pass MOT and then provided me the quote. Works came in on price and on time, would recommend harrow service centre to anyone who are feeling let down by their own garage. HSC is a family owned independent garage who genuinly wants to look after its customers hoping they will return, I certainly will. Mahendra k Reviewed: January 28, 2020
    • 80
    Very reliable and trustworthy garage that know what they are doing , Would highly recommend them to friends and family. Reviewed: January 28, 2020
    • 85
    The team were very professional and explained the works to be carried out clearly and concisely and the works were completed very swiftly. Reviewed: January 27, 2020
    • 85
    Very happy with the customer service and advice provided Reviewed: January 27, 2020
    • 80
    Have found this garage to be accommodating and helpful in matters arising with all my family's cars. And as relatively local they tend to be first choice. Reviewed: January 27, 2020
    • 80
    Reviewed: January 27, 2020
    • 80
    Fast Friendly Professional Reviewed: January 24, 2020
    • 80
    Reviewed: January 21, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here