Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Had a flat tyre, and needed it changed immediately. Harrow Service Centre picked up my car from home, completed the works and then dropped it home. It’s always difficult to find a garage you can trust, but this one is not short of amazing. 5 star service, thank you!!! Reviewed: January 21, 2020
    • 80
    I burst my tyre down the road from Harrow Service Centre pulled over in there more because I wasn’t able to drive my car any further. Best place I could’ve stopped. The friendly staff checked out the damage & had my tyre replaced 45 minutes after I’d arrived. They were really busy but fitted me in regardless. Excellent, friendly customer service. Reviewed: January 18, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: January 18, 2020
    • 90
    Found HSC on the AA Garage Guide and decided to give them a try. Customer service was out of this world, at least that's how it felt after years of using Mazda main dealers in the South East. This is not my local garage by any means but from now on they will be my first choice. Reviewed: January 17, 2020
    • 90
    Very friendly and helpful staff great service and kept informed at all times Reviewed: January 17, 2020
    • 80
    Once again superb service from all the Team at Harrow Service Centre. They really are very good at what they do and communications are brilliant. Prices are very competative too. I would reccomend them Reviewed: January 11, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: January 10, 2020
    • 85
    A very positive experience with this garage. The guys were great at communicating at every stage of the process, and the work was done in an efficient and timely manner and to a high standard. I'll be back! Reviewed: January 10, 2020
    • 70
    Reviewed: January 05, 2020
    • 95
    I booked the car in by phone on Saturday afternoon for its MOT on Sunday morning. The garage started the MOT earlier than the allotted and completed the job quickly and efficiently. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and warm with a TV on. I will certainly use the garage again and recommend it to family and friends Reviewed: January 05, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here