Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Very satisfied with the service and have always used this garage for years for all my previous vehicles Reviewed: January 02, 2020
    • 90
    Been using this garage for many years, as always, great service. Reviewed: December 30, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: December 29, 2019
    • 90
    This is an excellent garage, which I have used many times. They are always clear about pricing and most importantly reliable, honest and professional. They always let me know which work is necessary and which is optional, and provide different options if I ask for them. I always receive helpful advice and it is clear to me that the organisation prides itself on good standards. Thank you Harrow Service Centre! Reviewed: December 28, 2019
    • 90
    I was pleased/relieved that they did the repair promptly even though we were right up against the Christmas holiday. They understood that life over the holiday period would have been very difficult without the car. Reviewed: December 24, 2019
    • 95
    Very professional and friendly service. All the staff are very trustworthy. I would recommend the service centre Reviewed: December 22, 2019
    • 95
    I found the staff very polite, courteous, welcoming, helpful and professional. My experience has been very satisfactory. I will be very happy to recommend your services to my friends and family members. Reviewed: December 22, 2019
    • 95
    I was extremely happy with service I received from this garage. It was my first service on the car and my first time using this garage, so I was slightly apprehensive. They picked up my car and and brought it back to me after service. They also cleaned my car which was a nice surprise. They didn’t charge for picking up my car or for washing/cleaning it. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will certainly be using them again myself. Reviewed: December 22, 2019
    • 80
    Reviewed: December 19, 2019
    • 85
    Highly recommended, I have used this garage for a number of repairs and services. Great price, friendly staff always a fantastic workmanship too. What more can you ask for. Reviewed: December 18, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here