Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Excellent professional trustworthy staff. Reviewed: October 31, 2019
    • 95
    I have used HSC for many years and have also recommended other people to them. They are an honest, reliable and extremely efficiently run organisation and do a fantastic job always. All the staff are extremely polite and friendly and make you feel like you want to do business with them. Well done and keep up the good work. Reviewed: October 31, 2019
    • 85
    All staff were professional, welcoming and gave expert advice. Reviewed: October 30, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: October 29, 2019
    • 90
    Friendly and Professional service. Will defiantly use them again. Reviewed: October 27, 2019
    • 90
    I have been coming to Harrow Service Centre for many years and was recommended by another business owner. Their work is speedy, timely and of a great standard. Customer care is of a high standard which eases the experience. I am considering changing my vehicle and will be bringing the new vehicle to Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: October 20, 2019
    • 95
    I’ve used Harrow Service Station for many years and with several cars. I find them reliable, communicative and efficient. It is good to know that they are always there, ready and able to meet my car maintenance needs. It is good to be treated as a long-standing regular customer. They know my name and they remember the idiosyncrasies of my vehicle. Reviewed: October 19, 2019
    • 85
    You have to trust your instincts when choosing a garage as some do carry out unnecessary work,as in all business there is good and bad .Harrow Service Centre always keep you informed with the work needing doing,and the cost to carry out the repairs,and their rates seem about the same as other garages I know of. Reviewed: October 19, 2019
    • 95
    Polite, accommodating staff delivering a very professional service with parking and a good/clean reception area. Reviewed: October 10, 2019
    • 75
    Reviewed: October 08, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here