Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    After being let down by several garages, I am so happy to finally find one I can trust and that are so accommodating and helpful. I have returned a couple of times since for little jobs and will continue to do so in the future. Reviewed: November 28, 2019
    • 90
    Reviewed: November 24, 2019
    • 90
    This time, it wasn't for servicing or MOT, it was body repair work. Excellent work, looks as good as new. Thank you guys. Reviewed: November 24, 2019
    • 95
    An amazing team of staff, always so helpful, trustworthy and highly professional in their service. They are utterly reliable and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Reviewed: November 22, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: November 20, 2019
    • 90
    Reviewed: November 19, 2019
    • 85
    Excellent service and helpful staff. Reviewed: November 18, 2019
    • 90
    Reviewed: November 17, 2019
    • 80
    I am very pleased with the service offered by Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: November 17, 2019
    • 95
    Excellent and reliable quality service..... from pickup of car from your home to expertly servicing/repairing. Communication is good to keep you updated. Would definitely recommend to try them out. Reviewed: November 17, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here