Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    I came to HSC on the strength of online reviews which were recent and impressive. I was not disappointed. From start to finish my dealings with them were superb and I felt in excellent hands. I would return and I will definitely recommend them. Thank you Pravin and team. Reviewed: September 06, 2019
    • 95
    HSC always provides prompt and reliable service,hence my record of 20+yrs as a satisfied customer. Reviewed: September 06, 2019
    • 85
    Use this garage every year as it really good and not very far. My contact is Jayesh. Great service from this man every time! Reviewed: September 03, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: September 02, 2019
    • 85
    As always, the team at Harrow Service Centre were very helpful. They always communicate with me brilliantly in terms of timings, the work needed to be done on my car, and costs. Everyone is very friendly and I have been taking our car(s) there now for 12 years because of the above reasons. Thank you! Reviewed: August 31, 2019
    • 90
    Outstanding, trustworthy and they go the extra mile. Just moved here from Canada and am very grateful to have found them. Exceptional service. Reviewed: August 20, 2019
    • 90
    This garage is amazing and I recommend it without hesitation. The staff are experts in their field, so polite and efficient. I’ve used them for a few years now and always find their work excellent. They are quick and clean - their waiting area is very pleasant too. Always a very happy customer! Top marks from me for Harrow Service Centre! Reviewed: August 07, 2019
    • 90
    Delighted as always with the service I received. The warm welcome and the speedy way the repair was carried out was excellent - not a pre- booked appointment - just a running repair effectively completed. Very happy to return for my full service and MOT later in the year. Reviewed: June 28, 2019
    • 85
    The service provided was excellent and piece of mind when the garage picked up and dropped off my car after completion of the body work on my car. Thank you Reviewed: June 20, 2019
    • 100
    A brilliant garage with excellent customer service. I never have to worry that I am paying over the odds for repairs or service/MOT. I and my family have been using them for years, and we will continue to do so. I would always recommend them to others for the quality and cost of work. Reviewed: June 19, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here