Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Excellent service, quick and professional. Will be back for annual MOT plus service Reviewed: January 18, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: January 17, 2022
    • 95
    The staff are friendly and courteous. Any works required are always fully explained. The collection and return of the car provided is a welcome service. To have the car valeted too is very much appreciated. Overall, a very high standard of service. Reviewed: January 17, 2022
    • 95
    Great communication, work finished sooner then quoted, and even a surprise at the end - cleaned car on collection. Very nice! Reviewed: January 16, 2022
    • 80
    They are always friendly and helpful. They keep you informed at all times Reviewed: January 15, 2022
    • 85
    Efficient and provide good communication Reviewed: January 13, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: January 11, 2022
    • 95
    Great service, the staff get to know you on a personal level and are honest on their review of the car. Always go to them and trust them hugely with my car Reviewed: January 07, 2022
    • 95
    Reviewed: January 07, 2022
    • 95
    However I can confirm that having used Harrow Service Station for the first time for MOT and service I was very happy all along. I dealt with Claudia and Khush and found them both polite and helpful. I was happy with the job and the car was cleaned before handing it back to me. It is every intention of mine to do future business with you firm. Reviewed: December 17, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here