Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Highly reliable, accessible, professional, trustworthy, efficient and helpful service. Many thanks. Reviewed: August 01, 2021
    • 85
    As a new BMW driver I noticed on my dashboard an urgent problem with my tyre pressure. I brought the car in and despite being busy and not having an appointment, they were able to fit me in at short notice. Even though I may have needed extra pressure on my tyres, I certainly didn't need the extra pressure having my car problem sorted out. Thanks again to the team at HSC. Reviewed: August 01, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: August 01, 2021
    • 95
    My car was making a terrible noise and not running smoothly - with engine light on. Rang Harrow Service centre to see if they can fix the car - the lovely receptionist manage to get me an appointment to the day and time that suited me. On the day - the car was fixed professionally and efficiently to a high standard ( I was really worried that it was going to be a big job). The car runs smoothly now and definitely recommend the garage - honest and trustworthy garage . Thank you - Reviewed: August 01, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: August 01, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: July 26, 2021
    • 85
    Had a noise coming from the car,H,S,C took the car for a test run and turned out to be a minor issue with the A/C ,they checked the fan belt for correct adjustment and car was good to go Reviewed: July 26, 2021
    • 95
    Friendly Helpful personnel. Always very polite Makes me feel that they care for us Reviewed: July 25, 2021
    • 90
    Superb service and assistance with integrity and honesty. Reviewed: July 19, 2021
    • 80
    Went in to change a bulb. Work completed promptly at a reasonable price I did not ask about the cost as I knew it would be fair as this garage is honest and trustworthy Reviewed: July 14, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here