Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Reviewed: February 24, 2018
    • 95
    Used HSC on recommendation of a friend. Had a very quick efficient service and mot work carried out,appreciated the phone call to explain situation with car and costing.Have booked in my wife's car for mot and service on basis of my cars repair. Reviewed: February 16, 2018
    • 90
    Great service as usual Reviewed: February 15, 2018
    • 95
    Reviewed: February 15, 2018
    • 95
    The staff was super helpful and accommodating. I got a new set of tyres for a more than reasonable price and they washed and vacuumed my car as an extra (non-charged!!!) service. Will absolutely use this garage again! Reviewed: February 12, 2018
    • 95
    Job well done on time.Nimesh on the reception is very friendly and explained in full about work carried out. Reviewed: February 12, 2018
    • 95
    I have been using HSC for many years (and many cars). I have always found them to be honest, realiable and competitively priced. I will continue to recommend them to anyone that wants a trustworthy car service centre. Reviewed: February 01, 2018
    • 95
    The service provided is always nothing short of excellent. They can always be trusted for honest advice, for doing a very good job and for a price that is very reasonable. Reviewed: May 21, 2017
    • 85
    Staff were attentive Reviewed: March 15, 2017
    • 90
    Harrow Service Centre has always carried out repairs to my car in a quick and timely fashion. They always explain clearly the problem with the car and how much everything will cost. They keep in contact about the how the repairs are going and do their best to fit around when you will need your car back. I thoroughly recommend them. Reviewed: February 24, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here