Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    The reviewer of March 2 2018 sums it up in every way.(Almost a manual!) Reliability -friendliness- competence. Been here for almost 15 years. Reviewed: October 03, 2018
    • 95
    Have been a customer at Harrow Service Centre for many years and my reason for always returning due to friendly and excellent service. Reviewed: August 15, 2018
    • 95
    Friendly , quick and efficient service. Reviewed: July 30, 2018
    • 55
    Very happy with service offered, speed of repair was excellent also. Car fully valeted to high standard (car was bought in very dirty) Will be back for service and MOT soon. Thanks. Reviewed: July 09, 2018
    • 95
    Dilesh was excellent and handled all my questions , the work was carried out very well and I will happily recommend the garage to anybody. They offer a dealership service and more. Reviewed: June 01, 2018
    • 85
    As always, Dilesh, Jay and the rest of the team at Harrow Service Centre have been an incredible help in ensuring I have been able to stay mobile on the road. My sister and I have been coming to Harrow Service Centre for almost 10 years now and have not once been disappointed with the high level of care provided to our cars. There is a great team of helpful and friendly staff working here who have never failed to provide us with outstanding customer service, truly remarkable. Reviewed: May 31, 2018
    • 95
    Reviewed: May 21, 2018
    • 95
    I have used this garage for many years now and have also recommended some of my friends to them also. They are extremely efficient and get the job done with no hassle. The car is also returned back cleaned after a service and they take great care with everything - well done to all of them Reviewed: April 25, 2018
    • 95
    Price could have been slight cheaper i paid 500 could have been 400-450 Reviewed: April 24, 2018
    • 95
    Super job every time! Highly skilled staff, with the right attitude and knowledge. First class 5 stars! Reviewed: March 19, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here