Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    I'd be delighted to give them a first class 5 stars review ! Highly skilled staff, with the right attitude and knowledge it is definitely a garage i can trust. Reviewed: March 16, 2018
    • 90
    Excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend the garage to family and friends. My car was returned in tip top condition. Reviewed: March 16, 2018
    • 95
    I will say they are very professional in the customer service and the way they approach in person center manner. This garage was recommended to me by family friends because he has been here several times before. On the basis of their transparent system with honesty and kindness as well I will definitely recommend them to anyone in my family and friends. Finally I will say they are the professionals who are well qualified in their field, who has a clear and transparent policy in place to have a clear deal before they charge you for even a penny. Thanks a lot guys, we are proud of your service. Reviewed: March 07, 2018
    • 80
    Reviewed: March 06, 2018
    • 100
    Reviewed: March 06, 2018
    • 70
    Always friendly and helpful Reviewed: March 06, 2018
    • 90
    I was very impressed with the quality of the work carried out. It was better than I had expected. Thank you Reviewed: March 05, 2018
    • 95
    Our Feedback: If there is anyone out there wanting a garage to carry out an MoT. (while you wait); provide annual maintenance and servicing, or looking to get help on just about anything else for the car - then look no further than 'Harrow Service Station'. It's not only a one-stop-shop for those small or big car problems that somehow happen just when you need your car the most (e.g. fuse blown or light bulb replacement), but it's that 'special' kind of garage that literally lives and breathes what we all desire when things do go wrong - and that's 'Customer Service'. We have used Harrow Service Centre since 1998 when we moved into the Borough and, during the 20 years to present, the reception staff and mechanics have always been courteous, polite, helpful with advice and, above all, professional in their dealings with us. There are times during the year when, like many other car service stations, Harrow Service Centre are fully booked up with clients and yet, still find time to listen to you and the problems that your car has. Many times the staff will at least take the time and have a quick look at the problem. Staff will then do their utmost to accommodate you and your car - and more often than not, at a date and time that best suits you. Honesty, integrity and pride in their workmanship comes to mind, if we are asked our opinion of Harrow Service Centre staff - both at the Reception and in the workshop. There is always a welcoming smile, even when we can see that they are working under pressure. Not surprisingly then, how busy Harrow Service Centre are on a day to day basis, as the type of customer service delivered (together with its trustworthiness) is extremely hard to find in a lot service driven businesses. Especially so, in this day and age where many a service industry is profit driven and customers are 'fitted in' when it is convenient for the company - not the customer! Harrow Service Centre should take great pride in what it has achieved as an independent service provider. In the 20 years we have confidently, and without question, utilised their skills; expertise and always heeded their advice. It never treats its customers with complacency and, this alone, is testament to the credibility of each and every one of its team members at the Centre. We have no doubt that the whole approach to its customer service, is second to none. Any car owners out there within or out of the Borough who have not used Harrow Service Centre, then you would be doing yourself an injustice in not giving the Centre an opportunity to demonstrate the validity of this feedback - which we can't emphasise enough, is as true today as it was 20 years ago when we first called upon their services. Harrow Service Centre is a jewel in the 'Harrow Service Industries' crown - and long may it remain so. You cannot put a price on true professionalism, and the Centre holds this value at its heart of its day to day business operations. Now add to this the quality of its workmanship and first class customer service, it's a win, win situation for both its customers and the Centre itself. Harrow Service Centre has the right mindset and above all, values each and every one of its customers highly. With these attributes alone, it can only continue going from strength to strength. Our personal commitment to Harrow Service Centre has been earned from day one, twenty years ago, and we will remain steadfast and loyal to it for many years to come. So what's not to like? Give the Centre a go and from our own experiences, we know that you'll never leave disappointed. Reviewed: March 02, 2018
    • 85
    Reviewed: March 01, 2018
    • 80
    HSC have provided an excellent and friendly service on the occasions that I have used them. The garage was a recommendation by my brother. I have not been disappointed. A big plus is that HSC are willing to check over any problems that I have with my car at short notice, if need be - not like having to book a week or so in advance (if I am lucky) which is often required by a Ford dealer. In some instances the repair/fix has been carried out while-you-wait. HSC are a trustworthy garage and as such I would not hesitate to recommend HSC to others. Reviewed: February 28, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here