Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    A brilliant garage with excellent customer service. I never have to worry that I am paying over the odds for repairs or service/MOT. I and my family have been using them for years, and we will continue to do so. I would always recommend them to others for the quality and cost of work. Reviewed: June 19, 2019
    • 95
    Excellent service & advice, very honest people, no money making tactics used. I’m very impressed, Pravin & his team have a very vast knowledge & experience in their trade, would highly recommend to anyone. Reviewed: June 11, 2019
    • 95
    I was very impressed with the way they do their business. everything was explained to me before work was carried out and told what the cost would be. As I work all days and cant get back until 6pm I left the car early in the morning and posted the key through the letter box and when the car was complete I picked it up using the spare key, as they had locked the paperwork and the key in the boot. I actually did not personally see anyone, but their man (Cush) was extremely polite and helpful over the phone. I do intend to use them for all my future servicing , repairs and MOTs Reviewed: May 02, 2019
    • 95
    Harrow Service Centre do go the extra mile to offer customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!!! Reviewed: May 02, 2019
    • 80
    HSC once again carried out an excellent job on both mine and my daughters Vauxhall Mokka to a high standard. only one minor hiccup when they returned my car and parked it on a neighbours drive in error and posted my keys through their letter box. Fortunately I had a spare key and retrieved my main key when they came home from work. Reviewed: April 23, 2019
    • 85
    Work is always carried out efficiently to complete satisfaction. Reviewed: March 30, 2019
    • 70
    I went there to replace the driver side mirror. The repair was done in good time and within the price previously quoted. I am very satisfied with the work done and will use this garage should need arise. Reviewed: March 13, 2019
    • 95
    Reviewed: February 12, 2019
    • 90
    Very professional service. Got my car serviced here and was given a detailed report on the issues and concerns. Repairs were done on time and feedback was given promptly. Staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend this to anyone in the area. Reviewed: February 10, 2019
    • 90
    I needed two new front tyres for my Ford Fiesta but it was so expensive with Ford, almost twice the price that HSC quoted for the same brand. As I had used HSC before I had no doubts about letting them do the job. I find them trustworthy and honest and they do the job quickly. J Knights Reviewed: January 29, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here