Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Dilesh was excellent and handled all my questions , the work was carried out very well and I will happily recommend the garage to anybody. They offer a dealership service and more. Reviewed: June 01, 2018
    • 85
    As always, Dilesh, Jay and the rest of the team at Harrow Service Centre have been an incredible help in ensuring I have been able to stay mobile on the road. My sister and I have been coming to Harrow Service Centre for almost 10 years now and have not once been disappointed with the high level of care provided to our cars. There is a great team of helpful and friendly staff working here who have never failed to provide us with outstanding customer service, truly remarkable. Reviewed: May 31, 2018
    • 95
    Reviewed: May 21, 2018
    • 95
    I have used this garage for many years now and have also recommended some of my friends to them also. They are extremely efficient and get the job done with no hassle. The car is also returned back cleaned after a service and they take great care with everything - well done to all of them Reviewed: April 25, 2018
    • 95
    Price could have been slight cheaper i paid 500 could have been 400-450 Reviewed: April 24, 2018
    • 95
    Super job every time! Highly skilled staff, with the right attitude and knowledge. First class 5 stars! Reviewed: March 19, 2018
    • 95
    I'd be delighted to give them a first class 5 stars review ! Highly skilled staff, with the right attitude and knowledge it is definitely a garage i can trust. Reviewed: March 16, 2018
    • 90
    Excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend the garage to family and friends. My car was returned in tip top condition. Reviewed: March 16, 2018
    • 95
    I will say they are very professional in the customer service and the way they approach in person center manner. This garage was recommended to me by family friends because he has been here several times before. On the basis of their transparent system with honesty and kindness as well I will definitely recommend them to anyone in my family and friends. Finally I will say they are the professionals who are well qualified in their field, who has a clear and transparent policy in place to have a clear deal before they charge you for even a penny. Thanks a lot guys, we are proud of your service. Reviewed: March 07, 2018
    • 80
    Reviewed: March 06, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here