Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Reviewed: December 13, 2021
    • 95
    Very good garage Harrow Service Centre, had to get my m.o.t done very last minute and they squeezed me in and sorted it out. Very friendly and professional people. Honest and do a very good job. Highly recommend Reviewed: December 05, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: December 05, 2021
    • 95
    This garage picks & drops my car back after the service for no extra cost. This I really appreciate. Good, kind & honest garage. I will always use them. Reviewed: November 24, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: November 17, 2021
    • 85
    I have been using Harrow Service Centre for the past 11 yrs now and have not once been disappointed by them. The team are all so friendly and welcoming and always provide such high quality of work to my car (be it MOT, Service or repair). I only went in this week to have my tyres replaced (due to wear and tear) and in addition to doing this work to such a high standard, they also fully cleaned my car and collected and dropped it off to me too without any additional cost. They are truly brilliant and so reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Reviewed: November 17, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: November 17, 2021
    • 95
    I’ve used the Harrow Service Centre for the past 8 years and they have serviced and MOT’ed all my cars with them. I find the team at HSC very professional. The service I receive when my cars are booked in is similar to a main dealer. Reviewed: November 16, 2021
    • 90
    Always prompt and don’t suggest or undertake unnecessary work. Reviewed: November 15, 2021
    • 85
    As always, an excellent service from this garage who sorted out a scraping sound from the brakes. I drove away feeling completely confident there will be no further problems. The appointment was made quickly and the work carried out within 24 hours. We are moving out of the area but I will continue to use Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: November 15, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here