Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Went in to change a bulb. Work completed promptly at a reasonable price I did not ask about the cost as I knew it would be fair as this garage is honest and trustworthy Reviewed: July 14, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 30, 2021
    • 95
    We were recommended to this garage by a friend when our previous garage closed. We cannot recommend them highly enough. They are very professional and totally trustworthy. They explain, in detail, precisely what needs to be done and why, and tell us exactly what costs are involved. Service of this standard is very rare. Reviewed: June 30, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 28, 2021
    • 85
    First time I have used this garage. Very happy with the service - air conditioning repaired. Professional and efficient service. The only downer was that my car could not be delivered back to me as staff weren't available so I had to make alternative arrangements. Reviewed: June 28, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: June 28, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 95
    I have been using Harrow service centre for more than 10years and have found them to be always professional and taken care of my vehicles to the highest level never been disappointed. They always have bookings available and keep you posted through the service process and remind you of your appointments. Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 85
    The team at Harrow Service Centre are friendly and professional. I have used them many times over the past 10 years for MOT, services and repairs. They lay out clearly the work that needs to be done and there are never any surprises with price as they keep you informed throughout. Can't recommend them highly enough! Appreciate the help and assistance I've received from them. Will definitely continue to use their services in future. Reviewed: June 27, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here