Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Fast and and very friendly services that accommodates my schedule. Very pleased with the staff and quality of the service delivered on the vehicle. I would particularly like to tank Kush for all his help. Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 80
    A good , efficient service. Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 100
    Excellent service and I was kept well informed whilst my car was in the garage. Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 95
    5 star service; consistently good service and very helpful. My car was even washed and vacuumed. Reviewed: June 27, 2021
    • 80
    Very friendly staff and great service. Have used this garage for years and would highly recommend to anyone. The team has never let me down. Reviewed: June 25, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 25, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 24, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 22, 2021
    • 95
    Highly recommend this garage. Kush is always so polite and professional. Reviewed: June 13, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here