Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Extremely happy with the service and great level of work carried out. recently I went to hallow service centre to fix damaged paint work . as this is my nearly new car so before I was worried if the work could leave a repairing trace,but when I pick up my car I was surprised,the all repainted Partial area were looked like new, can’t see any different. I doubted if they bought the new parts,”no,we painted them”. I was so happy with their great professional working skill and Big thanks to enthusiastic and helpful customer service. Reviewed: November 15, 2021
    • 90
    Excellent quality of repairs provided by the team . The customer service of the garage is very efficient and can be relied upon to deliver a hassle free service Reviewed: November 15, 2021
    • 95
    Big thanks to the guys at Harrow Service Centre for doing an excellent job in getting my car through its MOT. I am a regular customer with them and they have never let me down. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. Five stars every time! Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 100
    I phoned the garage to ask about the type of service and cost. This was clearly explained to me. Before any work was done the garage phoned me to confirm the requirements. Great professional manner in how my car service was handled. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 95
    The garage staff were clear, polite and helpful and explained things without condescension. I trust the work is done well and would recommend them as they were recommended to me. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 95
    Always satisfied with the customer service from Khushal and the team! As a regular customer, they really spend the time and effort on my car and explain the breakdown of the costs! They are the best in Harrow and highly recommend anybody to use Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 85
    Since moving to Harrow 2 years ago Harrow Service Station has been my go to garage. My husband always dealt with the cars but since being diagnosed with Alzheimers I have had to take this over. I am extremely happy with the service I get from the very helpful staff. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 80
    Efficient service, updates and followups from Khushal. Happy to recommend them. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 90
    Great customer service and quality. Highly recommended. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: November 14, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here