Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 95
    Pravin, Khush and the whole team are an excellent, professional team with the highest service offering at great value for money. I have used them before lots of times...and the service just gets better. No quibble about work or price. EXCELLENT!!! Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 95
    Very honest and professional staff ,online reviews of this Gararge are very accurate. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 95
    From start to finish a totally professional experience. The young lady who called me up was courteous and managed to cope with multiple requests to change timing at my behest. Car was done and passed. As promised I got a phone call and minutes later was in my way home. Lots of new people there now so don’t see the old crew but as ever it’s a trustworthy and reliable source of skilled mechanical expertise. Reviewed: November 14, 2021
    • 85
    We’ve used Harrow Service Centre for years as they are always very professional and courteous. We’ve never had any problems with work they have carried out. They always call to explain their findings and give clear information and prices before going ahead with the repairs. I appreciate that they remind us when work needs doing and are great at giving fair advice about what may need doing in the near future. I once booked it in for a full service and they called to say it really wasn’t necessary yet - I trust that they really do not ‘oversell’! I know little about car mechanics! But I feel very comfortable asking them to explain anything I do not understand - and I have never felt patronised by any of the lovely team. Can’t recommend Harrow Service Centre highly enough! Reviewed: November 12, 2021
    • 90
    excellent customer service although I hadn't booked they managed to fit me in which I very much appreciated Reviewed: November 09, 2021
    • 95
    Extremely happy with the service and level of work carried out. Would not go anywhere else Reviewed: November 04, 2021
    • 90
    Great service, great team, great price. simply great Reviewed: November 03, 2021
    • 90
    Garage was very good re fixing repairs to my vehicle, and have been using them for many years. Reviewed: October 30, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here