Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    First class service at a good price. The work was completed ahead of the quoted timescale. Staff always helpful and polite. Reviewed: June 10, 2021
    • 90
    Very professional and friendly service. I have used this garage on several occasions and tyhave always been impressed with the quality of the service. Highly recommended! Reviewed: June 09, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: June 08, 2021
    • 80
    I TAKE MY CAR TO HARROW SERVICE CENTRE FOR ALL SERVICING AND OTHER WORKS REQUIRED, AS WELL AS FOR IT'S ANNUAL MOT. ON THIS OCCASION MY CAR WAS RECOVERED THERE AFTER BREAKDOWN AND THEY WERE ABLE TO DIAGNOSE THE FAULT WITH THEIR ENERGY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM READER. EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE UNABLE TO FICX IT ON THIS OCCASION, DUE TO IT BEING 'MERCEDES SECURITY WORK', THEY WERE HELPFUL THROUGHOUT AND I AM THANKFUL FOR THAT; I RECOMMEND THEM Reviewed: June 06, 2021
    • 100
    Excellence cannot be faulted. Superb service, Kush extremely polite and offers good advice re car maintenance. Will not take my car elsewhere. Reviewed: June 06, 2021
    • 90
    I discovered a problem with ABS warning light late on a Thursday. I called Harrow SC early on the Friday and they said that they could have a look that day. The job required some investigation and the cost of that was advised to me in advance. I was then called with an explanation of the diagnosed problem and an estimate of the cost (parts and labour) and asked if I wanted to proceed. I collected the car that afternoon so was very satisfied. Reviewed: June 05, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 01, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: May 29, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent garage with friendly, professional service. Totally trustworthy. Special mention for Khush - very polite and knowledgeable. Happy to highly recommend Harrow Service Centre. Reviewed: May 28, 2021
    • 95
    I highly recommend Harrow Service Centre, a very reliable, professional, affordable garage! I would not take my car anywhere else, they are the best!! The staff is very friendly and always willing to help! 5***** Reviewed: May 28, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here