Harrow Service Centre

103-105 Pinner Road, (Behind Shell Petrol Station), Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4EU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    Always superb service. Great practical advice also. Will be back again. Reviewed: May 27, 2021
    • 90
    Reviewed: May 23, 2021
    • 100
    Customer service was excellent especially the manager Kush who explained the work needed and pricing thoroughly. Reviewed: May 23, 2021
    • 90
    First time use. HSC solved a problem with my battery management system which another so called Land Rover "expert" had previously advised wasn't an issue. My stop/start had ceased functioning as the new battery I had fitted wasn't correctly registered to the vehicle. Fault was identified and resolved quickly. Reviewed: May 21, 2021
    • 95
    Quick And Efficient Service Reviewed: May 18, 2021
    • 95
    Khush and Pravin have always delivered a first class service and made me feel comfortable that any work needed to be done on the car was necessary and done to a high standard. I have been going there for many years and trust them with my car and have np hesitation in recommending them Reviewed: May 11, 2021
    • 95
    I have used this garage for a long time and I have never been disappointed by the level of professionally and courtesy from all staff members. Reviewed: May 08, 2021
    • 100
    Excellent Reviewed: May 05, 2021
    • 95
    I booked my car in for an annual full service. I was informed of all The work that was needed and the cost, I selected the work I thought was appropriate and affordable to me. All work was carried out promptly And I received a phone call to let me know my car was ready to Collect. I did not have to wait until the end of the day to collect my car Which was always the case at Kia, I had to always chase up if my car Was ready!!! Stopped using them after two services and have been with HSC Ever since. Reviewed: May 03, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: May 03, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 14:00
Sunday Sun 10:00 - 14:00

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Harrow Service Centre

Click here