Ian's Autos

Unit 3 Borough Court, Borough Road, BRACKLEY, Northamptonshire, NN13 7BE
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    I have used Ian’s Autos several times now and have always found Ian to be reliable and trustworthy. Nothing seems to be too much trouble and I find Ian to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ian’s Autos to anyone needing work carried out on their vehicle. Reviewed: February 16, 2020
    • 100
    Ian is extremely helpful and genuine. I am glad I have finally found a mechanic I trust. 5 stars. Very highly recommended. Reviewed: February 15, 2020
    • 100
    Ian's Autos has proven to me that ethical, trustworthy, professional and competent Masters of their craft are out there with a moral code of ethics. From when I went into the garage feeling sorry for myself ( and my car) Ian took over reassuring me after diagnosing and troubleshooting that it was repairable. I received a quote once he had sourced the various parts and from then on , I have been contacted and informed right up and until today ( Hooray ) when I collected my car back, clearly detailed and printed invoice of everything that had been done, and most importantly a guarantee on the work carried out. I feel so grateful and wouldn't go anywhere else ( I would rather wait as it's a busy garage ) Thank you Ian for being honest, punctual and a first class Mechanic . You do your profession proud. ( Five stars are a minimum ) Reviewed: September 25, 2019
    • 95
    Fantastic service & diagnosed fault with detailed rectification & price as promised. Fixed parts where possible to avoid unnecessary cost. Quality workmanship at sensible prices. A great guy to deal with. The only downside is that Ian is stacked out with work so he may not be able to fit you in straight away. Reviewed: August 28, 2019
    • 80
    Ian's Autos were really great. They carried out some pretty extensive repairs on my Audi A4. The work was clearly and carefully scoped out, quotes given and the work undertaken to an excellent standard. Ian's autos were knowledgable, friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend and would definitely use again. Reviewed: August 14, 2019
    • 85
    Friendly, honest and knows his stuff. Fixed a problem ats couldn't. Would highly recommend and will definately use again. Reviewed: March 20, 2019
    • 85
    Came across Ian's Autos purely by chance from a roadside ad. Stated they were VW specialists. My van needed a service and MoT, being a T32 required class 7. Couple of things needed doing for MoT and was advised about this before work done. Ian picked it up and dropped it back once all work completed. Thoroughly recommend. Going to get him to look at my classic Merc too as a problem has occurred since a 'specialist classic Merc' garage did work on suspension - wouldn't trust them to look at it again!! Reviewed: January 19, 2019
    • 85
    Ian's Auto's services and repairs both of my vehicles. Seat Leon and t5 camper. I am really impressed with the standard of the work carried out and the very professional way the team operate.Both vehicles have been meticulously serviced and repaired all with original Vag parts. I personally think the service is far superior to that you get at a main dealer without costing a fortune. Reviewed: July 20, 2018
    • 85
    This is the first time I have used Ian's Autos and will definitely be getting my car serviced there again. Excellant job thank you. Reviewed: February 22, 2017
    • 85
    I've known Ian for many years and he worked on my company car many times when Renault could not accommodate me. He now services both mine and my wife's cars and will have my daughters car too in due course. I find Ian professional, courteous and flexible which is important when a fault crops up. His prices are very reasonable and his work is at or above dealership standard. Thanks Ian, keep up the good work. Reviewed: July 22, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 14:30
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:45 - 16:30
Saturday Sat 09:30 - 12:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Ian's Autos

Click here