Leeford Motor Co

9 Melbourne Street, LEEDS, West Yorkshire, LS2 7PS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 75
    Have taken my car here for servicing, MOT and repairs once my main dealer service plan ran out. Appreciate the straightforward advice and explanations given for proposed work. Reviewed: February 27, 2019
    • 95
    Exceptional service from the moment my car was recovered there from the AA. Massive issue with the vehicle following an error from a service from a major brand and Leeford not only quickly diagnosed the problem but kept pictures, parts and logs of all the problems so I could feedback to the people that carried out the original service. As a result of all the hard work from Graham and the team I was refunded the entire cost (over 4k) by the garage at fault - this was made so much easier from the help and support from Leeford - would highly recommend Reviewed: November 22, 2018
    • 85
    Knowledgeable staff good at fault finding and trustworthy. Reviewed: February 14, 2018
    • 95
    Excellent and professional service (as always) from Graham and his team at Leeford. The car was serviced and ready to collect at the agreed time. Prices are fair and any advice about the car is always given in an easy to understand manner. I will continue to use and recommend this company. Reviewed: March 07, 2017
    • 85
    I had a critical oil pressure warning issue when leaving work. I popped into Leeford for urgent assistance and Graham and his team couldn't have been more helpful. Although he had a full schedule booked in the following day they diagnosed and fixed the fault and I had it back inside 24 hours. Fantastic helpful and friendly expert garage, thank you Reviewed: December 19, 2016
    • 95
    Brilliant Garage - very friendly and helpful team. The work carried out was excellent quality and at a great price. This is the only garage I will use in the future. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. Reviewed: December 19, 2016
    • 65
    The usual great service (no pun intended) from Leeford Reviewed: July 22, 2016
    • 85
    I have been using Leeford Motor Co. for eight years now and have always been most happy with all they have done. Great work. Good people. Fair prices what more could you want. Thanks for all your help over the years. Reviewed: July 09, 2016
    • 90
    I was recommended to Leeford by an AA mechanic . Being relatively new to the area the fact that Leeford motors was highly recommended did persuade me to use them in this instance for a repair to my BMW 3 series over a BMW dealership. I was completely satisfied with the transparency and expertise from both Graham and the team. All costings and scope of work were clear, through and brought to my attention before any work was carried out. The way they work is clearly methodical and they strive to go the extra mile to thoroughly diagnose faults before replacing parts etc. All in all using Leeford was a truly professional experience with clear explanations to a relatively "non technical" customer. I will definately be returning for any future servicing / repair jobs - would highly recommend and will be should I be asked for a premium garage around Leeds!! Reviewed: July 06, 2016
    • 82
    Reviewed: June 28, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Leeford Motor Co

Click here