Leeford Motor Co

9 Melbourne Street, LEEDS, West Yorkshire, LS2 7PS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Work done professional and promptly, as always. Reviewed: May 23, 2022
    • 95
    Graham and his team repaired the damage caused to my car by a raised manhole cover. I had cause to contact Graham a few weeks later as the car had developed a small oil leak. Graham responded and resolved the problem immediately. I can strongly recommend Leeford Motor Co if you want a good quality, trustworthy, personable service. Thank you Graham and the team. Reviewed: April 26, 2022
    • 95
    Excellent customer service and a pleasure to have my car repaired there. My car had a fault with the EGR value and was fully repaired. The car is now running much better than previously and all faults have been cleared and corrected from system log. An excellent alternative to a main dealer offering better pricing, servicing and customer service. Reviewed: April 13, 2022
    • 95
    Brilliant company - deserve all the stars for their work. Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 95
    I've use Leeford Motors for a number of years. They aren't the cheapest, but customer service is great and the work is of a high quality, from people who know what they're doing. Their work also comes with a warranty, and they have specialist knowledge of a number of quality car marques. Reviewed: November 29, 2020
    • 100
    Genuine & authentic people and well priced, Fast auto repair service. American- friendly and female-friendly garage. Reviewed: August 20, 2020
    • 85
    I think it is best place to go for car issues. Price is reasonable and service is best. Reviewed: March 13, 2020
    • 85
    A very knowledgeable and professional service. Reviewed: November 22, 2019
    • 90
    I found enthusiast reviews online recommending Leeford and they are spot on. Efficient service by friendly knowledgable staff with sensible pricing and BMW approved electronic service log updates, thus maintaining the correct vehicle status on the car idrive display. I would highly recommend them. Reviewed: October 24, 2019
    • 95
    The level of service that Graham and the team have delivered since finding them some five years ago cannot be faulted. Trustworthy and reliable, hard to find in this day and age! You will not be disappointed. Nettie Steele Reviewed: June 14, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Leeford Motor Co

Click here