Leeford Motor Co

9 Melbourne Street, LEEDS, West Yorkshire, LS2 7PS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Brilliant company - deserve all the stars for their work. Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 95
    I've use Leeford Motors for a number of years. They aren't the cheapest, but customer service is great and the work is of a high quality, from people who know what they're doing. Their work also comes with a warranty, and they have specialist knowledge of a number of quality car marques. Reviewed: November 29, 2020
    • 100
    Genuine & authentic people and well priced, Fast auto repair service. American- friendly and female-friendly garage. Reviewed: August 20, 2020
    • 85
    I think it is best place to go for car issues. Price is reasonable and service is best. Reviewed: March 13, 2020
    • 85
    A very knowledgeable and professional service. Reviewed: November 22, 2019
    • 90
    I found enthusiast reviews online recommending Leeford and they are spot on. Efficient service by friendly knowledgable staff with sensible pricing and BMW approved electronic service log updates, thus maintaining the correct vehicle status on the car idrive display. I would highly recommend them. Reviewed: October 24, 2019
    • 95
    The level of service that Graham and the team have delivered since finding them some five years ago cannot be faulted. Trustworthy and reliable, hard to find in this day and age! You will not be disappointed. Nettie Steele Reviewed: June 14, 2019
    • 75
    Have taken my car here for servicing, MOT and repairs once my main dealer service plan ran out. Appreciate the straightforward advice and explanations given for proposed work. Reviewed: February 27, 2019
    • 95
    Exceptional service from the moment my car was recovered there from the AA. Massive issue with the vehicle following an error from a service from a major brand and Leeford not only quickly diagnosed the problem but kept pictures, parts and logs of all the problems so I could feedback to the people that carried out the original service. As a result of all the hard work from Graham and the team I was refunded the entire cost (over 4k) by the garage at fault - this was made so much easier from the help and support from Leeford - would highly recommend Reviewed: November 22, 2018
    • 85
    Knowledgeable staff good at fault finding and trustworthy. Reviewed: February 14, 2018

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Leeford Motor Co

Click here