Leeford Motor Co

9 Melbourne Street, LEEDS, West Yorkshire, LS2 7PS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 86
    I have been using Leeford Motor Company for 8 years, ever since I moved to Leeds and have had exemplary service from Graham and his team. The thing I like the most about Leeford is that you really get the personal touch and you know that they aren't trying to fleece you with unnecessary work or inflated prices. They have been brilliant at accommodating my partner and I when we have had emergencies with our cars too. I would recommend Leeford Motor Company to anyone, their work is performed to a very high standard and is great value. Keep up the great work! Reviewed: June 22, 2016
    • 82
    Leeford Motor Co was recommended to me as a reliable garage in central Leeds by the AA bloke who came out to a breakdown. No complaints at all, the price was in line with what they quoted and a fair price for the work carried out. I'd use them again. Reviewed: June 16, 2016
    • 79
    Glad to find a garage I can trust. The guys know how to fix not just replace for the sake of it. All work explained fully and priced beforehand. Will definately return. Reviewed: June 09, 2016
    • 86
    Was my first time using this garage but would be happy to recommend to others. Very friendly, professional service from all staff. Convenient and efficient in all respects. Reviewed: June 07, 2016
    • 72
    Excellent customer service and also friendly advice with regards to my lease vehicle and warranty. All at a fair and reasonable price unlike the main dealerships out there. Will definitely be using again and recommending to others. Reviewed: June 06, 2016
    • 79
    Superb service and always get quality work. Reviewed: June 02, 2016
    • 93
    Changes required, from the original scope of work, were explained to me & updated pricing was also provided prior to the additional work being carried out/authorised. On collecting the vehicle, the worn out parts, which gave rise to the additional work, were shown to me so as to evidence the need for the additional work. Totally satisfactory experience. Reviewed: May 26, 2016
    • 72
    I dropped my car off at Leeford on the Thursday morning for a repair to the driver window. The lady on reception who greeted me was incredibly helpful and had one of the mechanics explain in full what the fault was, how long it would take for parts to arrive and when it would be completed for. I picked up my car up lunchtime the following day with the issue resolved. I would highly recommend Leeford Motor Co for its wonderful service and for the warm welcoming reception you receive. Reviewed: May 20, 2016
    • 79
    Always excellent service and advice. Reviewed: May 13, 2016
    • 86
    Very good all round. The lady on the front desk was very helpful and when the conversation got technical, the technicians were on hand to step in and explain things for me. Overall a very good garage and I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family as it is hard to find a good and trustworthy garage nowadays. Reviewed: April 21, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Leeford Motor Co

Click here