Leeford Motor Co

9 Melbourne Street, LEEDS, West Yorkshire, LS2 7PS
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Brilliant Garage - very friendly and helpful team. The work carried out was excellent quality and at a great price. This is the only garage I will use in the future. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. Reviewed: December 19, 2016
    • 65
    The usual great service (no pun intended) from Leeford Reviewed: July 22, 2016
    • 85
    I have been using Leeford Motor Co. for eight years now and have always been most happy with all they have done. Great work. Good people. Fair prices what more could you want. Thanks for all your help over the years. Reviewed: July 09, 2016
    • 90
    I was recommended to Leeford by an AA mechanic . Being relatively new to the area the fact that Leeford motors was highly recommended did persuade me to use them in this instance for a repair to my BMW 3 series over a BMW dealership. I was completely satisfied with the transparency and expertise from both Graham and the team. All costings and scope of work were clear, through and brought to my attention before any work was carried out. The way they work is clearly methodical and they strive to go the extra mile to thoroughly diagnose faults before replacing parts etc. All in all using Leeford was a truly professional experience with clear explanations to a relatively "non technical" customer. I will definately be returning for any future servicing / repair jobs - would highly recommend and will be should I be asked for a premium garage around Leeds!! Reviewed: July 06, 2016
    • 82
    Reviewed: June 28, 2016
    • 86
    Fantastic, reliable and trustworthy garage Reviewed: June 27, 2016
    • 86
    I have been using Leeford Motor Company for 8 years, ever since I moved to Leeds and have had exemplary service from Graham and his team. The thing I like the most about Leeford is that you really get the personal touch and you know that they aren't trying to fleece you with unnecessary work or inflated prices. They have been brilliant at accommodating my partner and I when we have had emergencies with our cars too. I would recommend Leeford Motor Company to anyone, their work is performed to a very high standard and is great value. Keep up the great work! Reviewed: June 22, 2016
    • 82
    Leeford Motor Co was recommended to me as a reliable garage in central Leeds by the AA bloke who came out to a breakdown. No complaints at all, the price was in line with what they quoted and a fair price for the work carried out. I'd use them again. Reviewed: June 16, 2016
    • 79
    Glad to find a garage I can trust. The guys know how to fix not just replace for the sake of it. All work explained fully and priced beforehand. Will definately return. Reviewed: June 09, 2016
    • 86
    Was my first time using this garage but would be happy to recommend to others. Very friendly, professional service from all staff. Convenient and efficient in all respects. Reviewed: June 07, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Leeford Motor Co

Click here