MVS Autos Ltd

Rear of 31 High Street, Chapel Lane, Warmley, BRISTOL, BS15 4NF
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Having used MVS before I was confident of them doing a good job. I requested a repair For the the car and although They are very busy lately the team ensured nothing was too much trouble. Great communication And a job well done. It’s always good to find a small business working hard for there customers and I would Highly recommend MVS for any repairs or not. Reviewed: February 03, 2021
    • 95
    I’ve been so impressed with the service provided by MVS Autos. Working for the NHS during the Coronavirus crisis, I needed my car for work but the rear brake calliper had seized up. Rich was so helpful.. I was so grateful that he could repair my car. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Reviewed: April 01, 2020
    • 95
    I’ve now taken my car to MVS Auto on a few occasions and I’ve gotta say that Rich & Darryl are absolutely great. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they really look after me as a customer. Always helpful & they do a sterling job on my car - & not at extortionate prices like other garages. Thank you! Reviewed: March 08, 2020
    • 95
    Excellent garage. I have used a local garage but MVS Autos now have my business as Rich and Daryl were fab, friendly and didnt rip me off. Thanks again. Reviewed: February 10, 2020
    • 100
    1st choice garage for my car needs. I asked MVS Autos to MOT my car this year as I was so impressed with them last year. It wasn't a problem to get a time that suited me around work. It is normally a pain and worry to sort but with the advice from last year to what to keep a eye on. I wasn't as nervous and with the great guys they put me at ease with their friendly straight forward explaintions. I truly recommend MVS as they know what they doing. Take all the pressure of getting the car sorted. Reviewed: January 26, 2020
    • 100
    Great service short notice. Professional and friendly guys. Would recommend 110%.thank you Reviewed: January 24, 2020
    • 95
    Everything was explained beforehand and price for work was given, very professional and reasonable pricing. I will most definitely be using MVS autos from now on for both my cars. Reviewed: January 20, 2020
    • 95
    My wife took the car our in for a full service, which I was a little worried as in the past she has been convinced by some garages that additional work was required. Rich not only explained in depth to my wife of the areas covered by the full service, as well as the process; but also took the time to show her & my mother-in-law too a lovely cafe in order to have lunch whilst they waited. Nothing seems to be too much bother for the staff, and they totally exceeded our expectations. Would 100% recommend this garage, and would 100% use them going forward. Thank you MVS AUTOS Reviewed: January 15, 2020
    • 95
    Fantastic friendly service really quick at what they do and they always do an amazing job with reasonable prices and always flexible to fit around yourself. Whenever I asked for a garage everyone always recommended mvs autos and now I can do the same !! Reviewed: January 15, 2020
    • 95
    Rich & Daryl were phenomenal with my car. MOT went lovely and both Rich & Daryl explained everything whilst is was happening. Any questions i asked was answered with a prompt and experienced answer. No question that i asked them could they not answer. I couldn't recommend MVS Autos any more if i tried! I will be returning without a shadow of a doubt Well done lads Josh Edwards Reviewed: January 15, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from MVS Autos Ltd

Click here