MVS Autos Ltd

Rear of 31 High Street, Chapel Lane, Warmley, BRISTOL, BS15 4NF
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    1st class service and honest advice. No extra work undertaken until the guys speak to you. Excellent service today with a home pick up and return of my car. Always recommend to others wanting great garage services at reasonable prices. Local and honest guys. Reviewed: January 15, 2020
    • 95
    Great service and honest with what work was needed. Would recommend to anyone Reviewed: December 18, 2019
    • 95
    Best garage out there 100% best price around won't never go anywhere else definitely a Reviewed: December 18, 2019
    • 85
    Have taken both my cars to MVS autos on different occasions. Everyone is always so helpful. I feel I can trust them to carry out a good quality job at a reasonable price. Reviewed: December 18, 2019
    • 95
    The guys at MVS were friendly and welcoming. Rich explained what would be done and that he would ring when the service was complete. They were very quick and knowledgable. The car was a totally different vehicle with the new filters fitted. Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 95
    Fantastic service, extremely professional, honest and competitive rates. Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 90
    Excellent service and lovely guys Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 85
    Fair price and all the work carried out without any hidden extra surprises/cost. Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 85
    This garage is the best I have been to and my car will be coming here every time and staff are very approachable and not out to get more money out of you than what needs to be done to keep your vehicle legal 5 star excellent Reviewed: December 17, 2019
    • 95
    Excellent service that you can trust they always go the extra mile for the customer Reviewed: December 17, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from MVS Autos Ltd

Click here