Offmore Road Garage

84 Offmore Road, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 1SU
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Skilled and knowledgeable staff, willing to go the extra mile to make sure my car is performing at its best, and that I am safe. Welcoming and friendly, and do their best to be accommodating at the earliest opportunity. Took me years to find a garage I can trust to do their very best for me, and all the other customers I've spoken to. Wouldn't use anywhere else! Reviewed: November 11, 2019
    • 95
    I am always given a personal service and am treated like an 'old friend', but still with professionalism and courtesy. From what I have seen whilst being at the garage others receive the same service also. Reviewed: August 06, 2019
    • 95
    Have used Off more Road for many years. Always helpful, approachable and trustworthy. Will continue to use them for all our family cars. Reviewed: March 31, 2019
    • 80
    Reviewed: March 27, 2019
    • 90
    I have used this garage for several years following recommendation from a friend. Excellent and efficient service, comprehensive reporting on and requirements of vehicle. Timely execution of work required. Reviewed: March 26, 2019
    • 90
    This garage has looked after me for years and enabled me to keep motoring with peace of mind - even in the earlier years sourcing parts from scrapyards to keep my bangers cost effective. They have dealt with my nerves at MOT time, remind me of MOT time and will always look at the car to assess the problem, even at busy times. They are friendly and approachable and always deliver on time. I have nothing but praise for a really good team and a well run business Reviewed: July 17, 2018
    • 95
    I have used Offmore Road Garage for many years (for Services, Repairs and MOT) and they've always provided a most excellent and friendly service. I'm very happy with their efficiency, expertise and fairness. I highly recommend them. Reviewed: February 01, 2018
    • 85
    Reception Staff very Professional, Excellent communication and very helpful. Garage Staff very friendly and polite, Garage Owner very Obliging and helpful. Firat class repairs on my Vecihcal. Would I use this garage again ' A BIG YES! ' Reviewed: October 20, 2017
    • 90
    Top garage, decent prices, all work completed in a timely manner. Great local garage would highly recommend Reviewed: October 19, 2017
    • 85
    Have been using them for 17 years and I would highly recommend them. Recently took my Vauxhall meriva in for a repair on water pump and timing belt . When I picked it up I thought I had got a new car such was the quality of the job they had done. Excellent service as always Reviewed: October 19, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Offmore Road Garage

Click here