Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Gem Yard, Oakhill Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3AA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 100
    Clyde and the team at Peter Ostling have served me and my family members for well over 20 years and their service, honesty and professionalism is absolutely beyond compare. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Reviewed: August 05, 2020
    • 95
    My 04 astra was not running properly and we need a quick resolution. This was achieved at a reasonable cost and very quickly. Runs like a bird now. Thanks, Reviewed: July 28, 2020
    • 95
    The staff are friendly and helpful. I have used this garage over many years, the service is excellent. Reviewed: July 15, 2020
    • 95
    I have been taking my car to Ostlings for over 10 years, after recommendation from a friend. I have nothing but high praise for all the team there. They are friendly and polite. I will always get a call to explain if any work is needed during the MOT or Service, with price quotes. I never feel pressed into having work done on my car, it is always left to my decision if work isn't urgent, but recommended for future. However I know they will do a good job so I wouldn't take it elsewhere anyway. As my car is 19 years old and still running smoothly I feel that is testament to the good care and service they give. Highly recommend Ostlings to anyone looking for a quality Garage. Reviewed: June 17, 2020
    • 90
    I have used Peter Ostling for many years, they provide excellent service, they keep me informed with every step and cost. Lovely, friendly and honest staff and would highly recommend this garage to friends and family. Thank you team Reviewed: February 06, 2020
    • 90
    I have used Peter Ostling Garage for many years and have always been satisfied with there work Reviewed: November 29, 2019
    • 90
    Great service. Will definitely use again! Reviewed: November 27, 2019
    • 90
    I have used this garage for more than 10 years and have no hesitation to recommend them. They are honest about the work required and the costs are reasonable. Excellent customer service. Reviewed: November 14, 2019
    • 90
    I have been using Peter Ostling for many years and with many different cars. Always excellent service. Always informed about the work first and will only proceed once given approval. I have never had an issue, very trustworth and reliable. Reviewed: August 30, 2019
    • 90
    Trustworthy excellent service as usual. Reviewed: August 22, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Click here