Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Gem Yard, Oakhill Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3AA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Excellent service as always, kept me informed of progress & problems & provided a loan car whilst repairs underway. Reviewed: July 07, 2019
    • 95
    I have used this garage several times over the years and cannot praise them enough. Work is only done when necessary and always discussed before proceeding. It’s important to me that I trust the garage which I do with Peter Ostling. Reviewed: October 09, 2017
    • 85
    Excellent service, most helpful, got my car back on the road quickly after an unexpected problem, great for routine serving too, can't recommend them high enough. Reviewed: October 03, 2017
    • 90
    Another excellent service provided by Clyde and his team. Have been with this Garage for in excess if 10 years and will continue to do so. Friendly service, well explained and I never feel that unnecessary work is being advised. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Reviewed: September 23, 2017
    • 95
    Gave clear information and also gave advise about work that will need to be Looked at in about 2000 miles for in update. Have used the garage on and off for a number of years and have always been satisfied with the work carried out Reviewed: August 22, 2017
    • 95
    Outstanding customer service (courtesy, discounts where applicable -which I didn't know about until the garage pointed them out) Reviewed: July 18, 2017
    • 95
    I have used Peter Ostling for years because the work is always carried out to a high standard, Costs are always explained in advance and I have never felt that I was paying for work that was not really required. The staff are always friendly and have never failed to repair any vehicle I've taken to them. Reviewed: May 26, 2017
    • 95
    I've been using this garage for a number of years now and would recommend them with no hesitation! Reviewed: April 19, 2017
    • 100
    I Have used this Garage for many years with several different cars and have always found them to be Totally Honest Very Helpful and extremely friendly.I would Recommend them without Hesitation to anyone. Reviewed: March 20, 2017
    • 90
    Excellent as always Reviewed: February 25, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Click here