Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Gem Yard, Oakhill Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3AA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Have used this garage many times over the years, but have had problems recently, with which they have been more than accommodating, and at very short notice often. Always kept well informed. Many thanks lads, it's much appreciated Reviewed: February 22, 2017
    • 80
    Great service. Will be using them again in the future! Reviewed: February 20, 2017
    • 90
    Have been going here for years as with every member of my family! I could not recommend this Garage highly enough. Excellent service, but mainly trustworthy, you know that only the work that needs to be done is done. Reviewed: November 23, 2016
    • 80
    I've been using Peter Ostling for serveral years after they came recommended by a family member. I even continued to use them after I moved out of the area. They are very friendly and extremely honest and will only charge you for work that is needed. An explanation of the fault and cost of repair is always given before work is carried out. They even offer alternative solutions if necessary. I can't recommend then highly enough. Reviewed: November 17, 2016
    • 85
    I have used this garage for some years now and can trust them to do an excellent and honest job. Reviewed: November 02, 2016
    • 85
    Brilliant friendly service. Booked in for mot and full service and work fully completed by 1:30pmjh Reviewed: October 13, 2016
    • 75
    Have only just noticed that I can review this garage so am doing so several months after the work on my previous car (KP51EOT) which has since a recent accident had to be replaced with a similar Vauxhall Corsa (CN13TRX) which in due course I shall bring to this excellent garage for servicing. Reviewed: September 22, 2016
    • 80
    I have used this garage for many years & have never had cause for complaint. Very trustworthy, pleasant personal service. My wife as a female motorist has always had technical aspects of repairs explained very clearly. The best garage we have ever had dealings with. Reviewed: September 08, 2016
    • 85
    I have used Martin Kelly for thirty years and he has always looked after my cars perfectly. I have complete trust in him and his work. Reviewed: August 10, 2016
    • 86
    Reviewed: May 09, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Peter Ostling Automotive Ltd

Click here