The Prasads Automotive Ltd

Unit A3 Bell Green Trade City, Sydenham, London, SE26 4PR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    "WOW" Amazing First Class Service from Prasads Automotive. I have owned my GT for many years and always had it maintained from a Bentley Main Dealer . Recently the engine management light came on which was concerning so decided to get it looked at. Unfortunately the main dealers were closed so looked and found Prasads online. I called and spoke to David who asked me to bring the vehicle down the same day (saturday) for him to have a look at what could be wrong. Not knowing David or Prasads I was hesitant but decided to take a chance with an Independant. Best decision I have ever made. The same evening David diagnosed the fault and advised me what he can do to rectify the fault. Fearing the worst I let David loose on the car. What followed was the most efficient , prompt service I have ever received and at half main dealer rates. On monday David ordered the parts and by wednesday I collected my pride and joy. I was so impressed with David & team that I asked him to service the car at the same time and have rebooked the car to have a bit of body work fixed and the interior detailed. All in all one happy customer. And the icing on the cake was when payment time came David said the bill is slightly less as he managed to fix the fault in less time than anticipated. I will never again use anyone else but David and Prasads for all my Bentley needs. Job well done and keep up the good work. Reviewed: May 30, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: March 05, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: March 01, 2020
    • 95
    Reviewed: March 01, 2020
    • 95
    Owner/operator David is a very knowledgable and fair man. Immense experience for every aspect of Bentley - have owned various Bentley’s for over 20 years and no-one better on expertise and ease to deal with. Reviewed: March 01, 2020
    • 95
    I found the workmanship and customer service to be of a very high standard Reviewed: February 29, 2020
    • 100
    David carries out a thorough examination of my car and explained all That was needed to correct all the faults , the car was repaired to a very high standard, Reviewed: January 14, 2020
    • 90
    I discovered Prasads after experiencing a flat tyre. They are the best discovery I could have made for my car. I have been taking my car to Prasads for a few years now and I trust them completely in their evaluations, repairs and costs. Reviewed: December 19, 2019
    • 85
    Dreaded engine light was diagnosed as air suspension issue requiring air hoses to be replaced, usually necessitating engine lift to access however Davids expertise and in-depth knowledge meant he could do this with the engine in situ for less than half the cost. Great customer interaction, happy to explain and show you whatever the issue is and the resolution..A passion for the brand and an empathy for the customer. Reviewed: December 18, 2019
    • 85
    The garage epitomises what a garage should be, superb service carried out experienced service engineers. I would without any doubt recommend Prasads to my friends Reviewed: December 17, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday Tue 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday Wed 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday Thu 09:00 - 18:00
Friday Fri 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday Sat 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from The Prasads Automotive Ltd

Click here