Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Wes and Ben and all the staff at Station Garage are brilliant, they are welcoming and friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble. They keep me informed and the garage’s workmanship is top class. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Reviewed: August 17, 2019
    • 95
    Quick and easy to book service and MOT. Staff extremely helpful and patient (I'm not into cars so appreciate explanations). Very flexible re dropping off and picking up. Work carried out efficiently and to a high standard ... we've used them several times now and our aging car still runs beautifully. Would certainly recommend. Reviewed: August 15, 2019
    • 80
    Bought a low mileage car, excellent condition and customer service. Would have no hesitation in recommending garage. Reviewed: July 03, 2019
    • 95
    This is the first time I’ve used Station Garage. I found them very easy to use, they booked me in quickly for the MOT and when my car failed due to a hole in the exhaust, they recommend a local mechanic to repair it rather than suggest an expensive replacement. The mechanic charged £30 to weld a new plate onto the exhaust and SG booked it in the next day to re MOT. Overall a brilliant experience that saved me money and couldn’t have been easier. I highly recommend them. Reviewed: June 20, 2019
    • 90
    I was exchanging a Clio 0.9 petrol for a 1.2 automatic petrol adding rear sensors. The transaction was conducted with courtesy without prolonged haggling nor pressure over price . The hand-over was something never experienced before - giving a comprehensive and clear explanations regarding the car. Reviewed: June 19, 2019
    • 80
    My family have used Station Garage for years and they are excellent! No problems and the guys that work there are very helpful. Best garage around! Reviewed: June 12, 2019
    • 65
    I have used Station Garage for many years now and have never failed to come away delighted by the happy, friendly and excellent service given. It's so important to be able to use a Garage you can trust and Station Garage have always proven themselves to be both fair and reasonable as well as trustworthy. The staff go out of their way to be as helpful as possible and the service given is brilliant. I can't recommend this Garage enough and would not go anywhere else with my Car. Thanks to all the team there. Reviewed: June 11, 2019
    • 80
    I have used Station garage for nearly 30 years and throughout this time their service has been excellent. They have friendly, knowledgeable staff, who provide an outstanding service at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this garage. Reviewed: May 08, 2019
    • 60
    We were purchasing the Twingo from Station Garage, Farncombe. We were most impressed by the service we were given and by the efficiency with which everything to do with the sale was carried out. The garage transferred our personal number plate to the Twingo, a transaction which was carried out smoothly and expertly. My husband and I both had complete trust in the company and would be more than willing to do business with them again. Thank you, Station Garage. Ruth and Keith Howes Reviewed: May 07, 2019
    • 85
    Very helpful and considerate and I was shown the cam belt that had been removed which I appreciated Reviewed: April 03, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here