Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Another year and another service/MOT and still receiving the excellent service I have become use to from Station Garage over the past 30 years.Friendly and helpful staff who exemplify excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this garage to everyone. Reviewed: July 28, 2020
    • 85
    Always friendly and clearly explain the work involved. In an emergency looked at the car quickly to ascertain what needed to be done after a breakdown. I asked a couple of garages to give me a quote and they were competitively priced. Definitely recommend them. Reviewed: July 22, 2020
    • 85
    Yet again outstanding service from Station Garage. My son's car broke down and was towed to the garage in the evening. No issue at all the next morning that it was there - nothing is too much trouble for them. They fitted the car in when they could and fixed it at the cheaper price. Would not go anywhere else Reviewed: July 20, 2020
    • 85
    I have been using Station Garage for a number of years, they provide an excellent service, they always explain the costs and the options. They are always willing to help out and go the extra mile. And very importantly they never ever patronise me (which I have experianced in other garages - because I am a woman!) I have an elderly Golf and they keep her running smoothly. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my car now. Reviewed: July 04, 2020
    • 60
    As always Wes and team were professional and friendly. They carried out mot and service at a competitive price. We would recommend this garage to all. Reviewed: June 29, 2020
    • 80
    lovely polite and efficient, highly recommend Reviewed: June 25, 2020
    • 95
    My first time using Station Garage for a service and MOT. Very friendly, reliable and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Reviewed: June 23, 2020
    • 95
    Used Station Garage for the first time for a service and MOT. Very friendly, reliable and efficient and would have no problem visiting them again. Reviewed: June 23, 2020
    • 95
    Very friendly and professional. Work carried out quickly. Reliable and honest. Reviewed: June 21, 2020
    • 85
    In my experience over the last 10 years they have always delivered a reliable, friendly and efficient service whether it’s for servicing, repairs or MOT’s. Reviewed: June 18, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here