Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    I have been using Station Garage for a number of years, they provide an excellent service, they always explain the costs and the options. They are always willing to help out and go the extra mile. And very importantly they never ever patronise me (which I have experianced in other garages - because I am a woman!) I have an elderly Golf and they keep her running smoothly. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my car now. Reviewed: July 04, 2020
    • 60
    As always Wes and team were professional and friendly. They carried out mot and service at a competitive price. We would recommend this garage to all. Reviewed: June 29, 2020
    • 80
    lovely polite and efficient, highly recommend Reviewed: June 25, 2020
    • 95
    My first time using Station Garage for a service and MOT. Very friendly, reliable and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Reviewed: June 23, 2020
    • 95
    Used Station Garage for the first time for a service and MOT. Very friendly, reliable and efficient and would have no problem visiting them again. Reviewed: June 23, 2020
    • 95
    Very friendly and professional. Work carried out quickly. Reliable and honest. Reviewed: June 21, 2020
    • 85
    In my experience over the last 10 years they have always delivered a reliable, friendly and efficient service whether it’s for servicing, repairs or MOT’s. Reviewed: June 18, 2020
    • 95
    I have used Station Garage (Farncombe) for over 10 years because: - The staff and mechanics are extremely personable and helpful - Go out of their way to make suggestions when things go wrong on my car - Offer a hire car free of charge - Do an excellent job on my car at a reasonable price - I never get the feeling that I'm being overcharged or 'taken for a ride' I thoroughly recommend Station Garage (Farncombe) Reviewed: June 16, 2020
    • 90
    My parents have used this garage for 30 years and I have now used it for the last 7’years. Great service, speedy work. And honest. Always clearly explained what will be done and cost. Really lovely team of guys thank you Reviewed: June 16, 2020
    • 85
    Very friendly, fast service. Reviewed: June 15, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here