Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    Bought a Renault Twingo GT from Wes at Station Garage. Car was exactly as explained, if not better. Having travelled from Cornwall I appreciated the level of detail I had received prior to travelling as well as when I had arrived. Had plenty of time to test drive the car and ask any questions, and the paperwork was done quickly. Would highly recommend! Reviewed: April 18, 2022
    • 80
    I bought my Captur from here. The whole process was incredibly easy. Wes was a joy to deal with. I had problems selling my previous diesel Captur as a very well known car buying site kept messing me around. Wes kept me informed of any other interest in the car that I wanted. Automatic petrol Captur are difficult to find so I was very grateful to him. When it came to the actual purchase it was so simple. At no time did I feel pressurised. I would whole heartedly recommend Station Garage. Thanks Wes, a pleasure to do business with you! Reviewed: February 04, 2022
    • 95
    I cannot recommend Station Garage enough, they are simply fantastic. They are 100% trustworthy, professional and always do an amazing job. On top of that they are an extremely friendly bunch and will always go the extra mile to ensure that you leave a happy customer. I have been using them for many years and they have never let me know. Simply excellent. Reviewed: February 03, 2022
    • 80
    Car purchase Reviewed: January 29, 2022
    • 100
    The team at Station Garage are all superb. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Reviewed: January 29, 2022
    • 90
    The garage managed to squeeze me in at short notice and replace a few spark plugs to stop some unexplained juddering. They quoted me as likely having to replace a coil too, but Honest Johns that they are, they didn’t need to in the end. Really appreciate them not mugging me off by doing it anyway. Top team. Reviewed: January 18, 2022
    • 80
    Reviewed: January 09, 2022
    • 85
    This is my ‘go to’ garage for my and my kids car needs...having tried a few this is the one! Helpful, efficient, great communication in all areas and I just feel confident that I can trust Wes and Ben and the team entirely. Really friendly bunch and great value. Highly recommend. Reviewed: November 19, 2021
    • 85
    This garage was recommended by a colleague after I had been to two others including Halfords where they had quoted me astronomical amounts for work that wasn’t actually needed. These guys were helpful, straight talking with no hidden costs. They were also incredibly friendly. I will be recommending them to others. Reviewed: October 28, 2021
    • 85
    brought this car from this garage. Owner Wes was great explained everything clearly and precisely, although he must have answered our questions dozens of times from other customers, seemed more than keen to assist us without being pushy, then took us for an un rushed test drive. Refreshingly at no time did he try to sell us anything except the car. Before collecting the car he serviced it for us and checked it all over. All in all a ten out of ten experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage and its traditional feel. Reviewed: October 02, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here