Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    As usual a very prompt, professional and friendly service. I have used Farncombe service station for many years and will continue to do so. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 95
    What can I say apart from FABULOUS !!! I phoned this morning for advice and a possible appointment and Wes explained they were fully booked but that I could pop my car over in the afternoon and they would test drive it to check if the problem I suspected was correct and if the car was drivable for a longish journey. All of the staff were so kind , helpful and friendly . It did need a small job urgently and they arranged to get the part sent over within the hour and did the quick repair for me , fairly late in the day so I was impressed they even entertained me to be honest as I’m not a regular customer either. I am so impressed with them , can’t thank them enough as I needed my car tomorrow and it saved me an expensive taxi journey. Can’t recommend enough...thank you all at Station Garage Farncombe . Reviewed: February 19, 2020
    • 85
    Yet again outstanding service. Great value for money and nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend and won't use any other garage. Thx you Reviewed: February 02, 2020
    • 90
    We would highly recommend Station Garage for their excellent customer service and honest advice. We wouldn't use any other garage. Reviewed: January 10, 2020
    • 95
    Outstanding service and work. The staff at Station Garage are not only professional and courteous but are also knowledgeable and flexible. I didn’t know my car’s service history and the staff worked hard to get the right solution for me. Their pricing is entirely reasonable, I would highly recommend this garage and it is entirely deserving of its TMG membership. Thank you Station Garage for all your help. Reviewed: January 01, 2020
    • 80
    Amazing customer service - fitted me in at short notice to do necessary to get through MOT, quoted and charged significantly less than another local garage. Only did necessary work and were kind and helpful. Even leant me a car to pick my kids up from school because one part hadn't arrived. Excellent all round. Reviewed: November 29, 2019
    • 65
    I was over 250 miles away from home, went over a speed bump and the car immediately started making a grunching sound and refused to go any further. I contacted Station Garage who recommended a local firm to transport the car to the Garage. Even though they were very busy and didn't think they could fit me in for a few days they diagnosed the problem, fixed it and returned the car to me all within a couple of hours. I was most impressed and very grateful, I would highly recommend Station Garage to anyone. Reviewed: October 14, 2019
    • 85
    I buy my cars from this garage and always use them for repairs, MOTs, etc. They are friendly and professional, go the extra mile and make it a pleasure to visit. Reviewed: October 11, 2019
    • 90
    Wes and Ben and all the staff at Station Garage are brilliant, they are welcoming and friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble. They keep me informed and the garage’s workmanship is top class. I highly recommend them and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Reviewed: August 17, 2019
    • 95
    Quick and easy to book service and MOT. Staff extremely helpful and patient (I'm not into cars so appreciate explanations). Very flexible re dropping off and picking up. Work carried out efficiently and to a high standard ... we've used them several times now and our aging car still runs beautifully. Would certainly recommend. Reviewed: August 15, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here