Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Just bought a car from Wes. He was very friendly and professional. He couldn’t do enough to help me. The vehicle I bought from him was excellent. I’m looking forward to doing more business with him again. Reviewed: June 21, 2022
    • 90
    First time I had booked a service and MOT here and couldn't be more pleased that I did! Very professional and courteous and the cost was less than I had expected for the work carried out. Ben, Wes and the team- thank you. Highly recommended, and pleased to be able to support a local garage. Reviewed: June 16, 2022
    • 90
    Honestly I cannot fault the guys at Station Garage - my family and I have been taking our cars to them for over ten years and they just get better and better in the service they provide. They will always look for the most feasible way to make a repair, and never spring a horrible surprise of extra cost. If something does require a more expensive fix they will always check first that it's ok to do it before doing so. Please never change Station Garage, we love you! Reviewed: June 12, 2022
    • 90
    Bought a Renault Twingo GT from Wes at Station Garage. Car was exactly as explained, if not better. Having travelled from Cornwall I appreciated the level of detail I had received prior to travelling as well as when I had arrived. Had plenty of time to test drive the car and ask any questions, and the paperwork was done quickly. Would highly recommend! Reviewed: April 18, 2022
    • 80
    I bought my Captur from here. The whole process was incredibly easy. Wes was a joy to deal with. I had problems selling my previous diesel Captur as a very well known car buying site kept messing me around. Wes kept me informed of any other interest in the car that I wanted. Automatic petrol Captur are difficult to find so I was very grateful to him. When it came to the actual purchase it was so simple. At no time did I feel pressurised. I would whole heartedly recommend Station Garage. Thanks Wes, a pleasure to do business with you! Reviewed: February 04, 2022
    • 95
    I cannot recommend Station Garage enough, they are simply fantastic. They are 100% trustworthy, professional and always do an amazing job. On top of that they are an extremely friendly bunch and will always go the extra mile to ensure that you leave a happy customer. I have been using them for many years and they have never let me know. Simply excellent. Reviewed: February 03, 2022
    • 80
    Car purchase Reviewed: January 29, 2022
    • 100
    The team at Station Garage are all superb. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Reviewed: January 29, 2022
    • 90
    The garage managed to squeeze me in at short notice and replace a few spark plugs to stop some unexplained juddering. They quoted me as likely having to replace a coil too, but Honest Johns that they are, they didn’t need to in the end. Really appreciate them not mugging me off by doing it anyway. Top team. Reviewed: January 18, 2022
    • 80
    Reviewed: January 09, 2022

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here