Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    My family have used Station Garage for years and they are excellent! No problems and the guys that work there are very helpful. Best garage around! Reviewed: June 12, 2019
    • 85
    I have used Station Garage for many years now and have never failed to come away delighted by the happy, friendly and excellent service given. It's so important to be able to use a Garage you can trust and Station Garage have always proven themselves to be both fair and reasonable as well as trustworthy. The staff go out of their way to be as helpful as possible and the service given is brilliant. I can't recommend this Garage enough and would not go anywhere else with my Car. Thanks to all the team there. Reviewed: June 11, 2019
    • 80
    I have used Station garage for nearly 30 years and throughout this time their service has been excellent. They have friendly, knowledgeable staff, who provide an outstanding service at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this garage. Reviewed: May 08, 2019
    • 90
    We were purchasing the Twingo from Station Garage, Farncombe. We were most impressed by the service we were given and by the efficiency with which everything to do with the sale was carried out. The garage transferred our personal number plate to the Twingo, a transaction which was carried out smoothly and expertly. My husband and I both had complete trust in the company and would be more than willing to do business with them again. Thank you, Station Garage. Ruth and Keith Howes Reviewed: May 07, 2019
    • 85
    Very helpful and considerate and I was shown the cam belt that had been removed which I appreciated Reviewed: April 03, 2019
    • 85
    I have been using Station Garage for 20 years or more, they are simply excellent, charge very fairly and explain things clearly, never patronising. They seem a happy crew, which I like, always cheerful, always try to fit me in. They have an excellent reputation in the community, and wider. Reviewed: April 02, 2019
    • 90
    We cannot speak highly enough of all the team. Professional service and great advice with a smile! We have just purchased our latest car through them and would recommend them to all who value great service and good value. Reviewed: February 24, 2019
    • 80
    We had ben looking for a Renault Kadjar of this age and spec. The garage found it for us, said it was a very low mileage top of the range petrol automatic model and gave us a fair price for our trade in Renault Laguna. It was a pleasure to deal with a garage we trust and have used for a number of years. Reviewed: February 21, 2019
    • 70
    Excellent service - I had broken down so someone came out to find me and helped me get my car off the road. Once back at the garage, the issue was fixed incredibly quickly despite the mechanics being busy with scheduled work. Reviewed: February 15, 2019
    • 100
    The service I received from this garage is outstanding. I cannot thank them enough for both their professional and friendly approach.I would very much recommend this garage to everyone as my experience had been excellent. I have used the garage for many years. Reviewed: February 15, 2019

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here