Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Very friendly, helpful, professional, and fast service. Reviewed: June 08, 2018
    • 95
    I have used this garage for over 18 years and would highly recommend it, no matter what make or age of car you have. They provide a gold star service from polite, professional and highly knowledge staff, especially Ben, who go out of their way to fully explain everything. They are very competitive and I trust them completely to only do the work required. The fact a small local garage has been in business for such a long time, when many are folding, clearly indicates how they are rated by their customers and the service they provide. Reviewed: May 18, 2018
    • 90
    I have just bought this car from Station Garage . They are a very friendly and professional group of people who concentrate on finding the customer's requirements and personal needs rather than just selling one of the vehicles they have in stock . The deal we reached including my trade in was , in my opinion , very fair and the garage sorted out all the paperwork without any fuss. I will continue to get my cars serviced here and would highly recommend them. Reviewed: May 17, 2018
    • 95
    What excellent service I receive from Station Garage. Always welcomed with a smile, nothing is too much trouble. I can always get my car booked in at a convenient time, all works required are explained and prices given - advice when needed and car always ready when I come to collect. A free courtesy car available if needed (replace the petrol used only) I highly recommend this garage to everyone, not just Renault owners. Reviewed: January 16, 2018
    • 100
    Staff at station garage are fantastic good customer service skills by Ben and Wes highly recommend this garage! Reviewed: November 20, 2017
    • 90
    My Family has purchased 3 cars from this garage and will return again for our next ones. Highest quality vehicles at realistic prices. Wes provides the personal service that other garages have forgotten. This combined with a great aftercare service makes it the only choice for our Family. Highly recommended for your next car and after sales needs. Reviewed: September 04, 2017
    • 100
    Both mine, and my wife's family have used Station Garage since the early 1960's when Brian Bonner's father owned the business. It is a great local family run business for car sales, car service, car repair and car M.o.T. and I all honesty we wouldn't wish to go anywhere else as with Station Garage the service and attention that you get as a customer cannot be matched in our opinion. Reviewed: August 22, 2017
    • 95
    This is the 7th car I have bought from this garage. Always pleasant staff and good value service Reviewed: August 01, 2017
    • 95
    Personal recommendation as I am new to the area - fantastic service , courtesy car given , very friendly and professional . Reviewed: July 26, 2017
    • 85
    Always Very Helpful Reviewed: February 03, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here