Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    This is my ‘go to’ garage for my and my kids car needs...having tried a few this is the one! Helpful, efficient, great communication in all areas and I just feel confident that I can trust Wes and Ben and the team entirely. Really friendly bunch and great value. Highly recommend. Reviewed: November 19, 2021
    • 85
    This garage was recommended by a colleague after I had been to two others including Halfords where they had quoted me astronomical amounts for work that wasn’t actually needed. These guys were helpful, straight talking with no hidden costs. They were also incredibly friendly. I will be recommending them to others. Reviewed: October 28, 2021
    • 85
    brought this car from this garage. Owner Wes was great explained everything clearly and precisely, although he must have answered our questions dozens of times from other customers, seemed more than keen to assist us without being pushy, then took us for an un rushed test drive. Refreshingly at no time did he try to sell us anything except the car. Before collecting the car he serviced it for us and checked it all over. All in all a ten out of ten experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage and its traditional feel. Reviewed: October 02, 2021
    • 85
    Very professional and trustworthy family run business. Reviewed: September 28, 2021
    • 90
    I have been taking my car(s) to Station Garage since 2006 for MOT's, services and repairs and have always received a great service. Would always recommend them. Reviewed: August 03, 2021
    • 90
    I have been taking my car(s) to Station Garage since 2006 for MOT's, services and repairs and have always received a great service. Would always recommend them. Reviewed: August 03, 2021
    • 95
    We had a significant rear braking issue with the car and when we rang Station Garage they were so helpful and able to review the car that day and then repair the braking issue the next day at a very reasonable cost. Thank you so much. Reviewed: July 13, 2021
    • 100
    What a wonderful experience buying a car from Station Garage, Farncombe. From the moment we arrived at the garage, we were met by Wes, who explained everything I needed to know about the car and took me for a test drive. I have purchased many cars in the past, but the service and courtesy I received at Station Garage was fantastic. Also the car was delivered to my home by Brian. Would recommend this garage. Reviewed: July 02, 2021
    • 85
    As always , Station Garage were brilliant . Can’t recommend highly enough ! Thank you ! Reviewed: June 22, 2021
    • 95
    Reviewed: June 15, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here