Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    What a Fantastic Garage so so so Good and every member of staff give a fantastic service and helpful and polite so rare in today’s world I found a Gem Reviewed: May 25, 2021
    • 100
    Excellent efficient service as always, you won't find better. Reviewed: May 21, 2021
    • 95
    I bought an 18 month old Renault Captur from Wes at this garage. The deal was all done by phone and online as I live in Scotland and Station Garage is in Surrey.The car is so brilliant that I managed to get around this problem with loads of help from Wes. It only has 6000 miles on the clock ,has 18months manufacturers warranty and 18 months Road recovery. The car is the colour scheme I wanted, has automatic transmission and a rear view camera...so high spec it may take some time to find everything.The car could be brand new and I have to thank Wes and his team for the very friendly , helpful , trustworthy and efficient service which enabled me to have this vehicle. Reviewed: May 11, 2021
    • 95
    We have just purchased a nearly-new car from Station Garage. We cannot speak highly enough of the efficient and personal attention we have received; the team at this garage are always approachable and are always at the end of the phone if needed. We have had two previous cars serviced here and have always been pleased with high standards of work. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone as a role model for how an excellent garage should operate. Once again many thanks. Reviewed: April 27, 2021
    • 90
    I recommend this garage. I have used them over the years and am always very pleased with their service provided. Reviewed: April 15, 2021
    • 90
    Fantastic service! So helpful and friendly. So pleased I have found this very trustworthy garage. Reviewed: March 28, 2021
    • 80
    Reviewed: March 27, 2021
    • 95
    Station Garage were very friendly, helpful and efficient. They were very realistic about the work that needed doing, and helped explain it all to me as I am not very familiar with certain car parts. I felt extremely comfortable and that my car was very safe there! 10/10 recommend Station Garage Reviewed: March 23, 2021
    • 80
    I cannot recommend this Garage highly enough. They have an excellent, well deserved reputation and I have always found them to be more than helpful and very friendly. I would not consider using any other garage. Reviewed: March 15, 2021
    • 85
    Just had a routine service and MOT and the whole procedure from booking to collection went smoothly and was undertaken with the usual friendly and helpful service. These guys are a great local asset to the local community, I wouldn't go anywhere else now and highly recommend. Reviewed: March 11, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here