Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 80
    Have used the the garage several times and always have excellent and professional service at a very reasonable price. Keep up the good work guys Reviewed: March 10, 2021
    • 85
    Staff are always polite ,kind and helpful and always do their best to do any repairs quickly On this occassion Wes fitted my car in immediately although the garage was exceptionally busy And a coutesy car had been promised if the work could not be carried out quickly Aways reliable service and advice Reviewed: March 01, 2021
    • 80
    Superb service! Friendly, professional and competitive prices. They always go above and beyond! Reviewed: February 26, 2021
    • 80
    Very trustworthy and so willing to help / highly recommend Reviewed: February 25, 2021
    • 95
    Excellent service. Used many times for servicing, mot. A local company well established in the area. Highly recommended, friendly and always accommodating. Reviewed: February 25, 2021
    • 90
    I have been so impressed with the level of service I have been given by everyone at Station Garage. They are trust worthy, friendly, efficient & incredible value. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you! Reviewed: February 19, 2021
    • 90
    Excellent customer service, trustworthy employees, thank you so much, the best garage around! Reviewed: February 16, 2021
    • 100
    I first used Station Garage when I had to be towed off the A3 with a shredded back tyre and they were the nearest I could think of. They replaced the tyre and supplied me with a repair kit to use in the event of a small puncture. When I collected the car I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the bill - have been ripped off in the past, one mechanic charged £100 to do a pre-MOT test! I can't praise Station garage highly enough. Furthermore they are always extremely polite and pleasant to deal with - like a big happy family. Reviewed: February 11, 2021
    • 100
    Reviewed: February 08, 2021
    • 95
    Wonderfully efficient service with a friendly attitude. Would recommend highly. Reviewed: February 03, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here