Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    Proper Renault dealer close to home and I trust them to do what is needed only at a good cost Reviewed: February 02, 2021
    • 95
    Once again, excellent service from Station Garage, Farncombe. I had my car MOT'd recently, then booked a service and latest job was a cam belt change. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is no pressure to carry out any of the recommnded work. And i trust them. Very happy to have found this garage ,they always get excellent reviews both here and on Facebook. I even got a little bag to keep my locking wheel nut in, which was a nice surprise! Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 85
    Lightening service (20 mins) today for supply and fit new battery after old one gave up! Always a pleasure to use this Garage - unequalled service, always! 5*!!! Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 95
    STATION GARAGE IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!! The garage is Covid safe with distancing, masks, sanitizers and screens, the service is amazing, they are honest about your car and what needs doing and the costs, they have always gone over and above to help me especially if my old smart car had a issue, they have helped me sooooo many times. The car is always ready on time. Swift MOT, the staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpful. The garage is clean, tidy and welcoming. IF YOU WANT EXCELLENT, HONEST SERVICE AND FOR YOUR CAR TO BE LOOKED AFTER BY A TRADITIONAL GARAGE WITH HIGH STANDARDS THIS IS THE PLACE.. after years of bad service by other garages Who rip you off I’m thrilled I was recommended this trusted garage Who looks after my car, in fact my cars will not be serviced by anyone else.. 5 star service, AMAZING!!!! Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 100
    Always excellent service. Friendly and helpful, fair and honest, thoroughly recommended. Reviewed: January 29, 2021
    • 90
    It’s a great garage. Both of my cars are maintained and serviced here and I couldn’t be more happy. They always are friendly, and explain the core of the problem if there are any faults. Estimates are always accurate, pricing is fair and work is done on time. So far, it’s my best garage experience. Reviewed: January 27, 2021
    • 85
    Great service for our brake repair. Reviewed: January 27, 2021
    • 90
    After using other garages and being disappointed with the out come most of the time , I was finally pointed in-the right direction by a colleague towards station garage , I have now used these guys for nearly 4 years I take my personal cars and my work vehicle's to them , all work is always carried out to a high standard and the prices are always fair . I wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend station garage 5* all round. Keep up the great work guys Kyle Reviewed: January 26, 2021
    • 90
    Excellent service. I use Station Garage for all my all the family vehicles. Consistently excellent Reviewed: January 23, 2021
    • 95
    Honest garage with friendly, efficient staff. Reviewed: January 20, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here