Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 95
    I had my cars MOT carried out. The staff were very friendly both on the phone and when I dropped my car off. All work done quickly with no trouble or fuss. I will definitely consider having my cars next service done with them. Five stars! Reviewed: January 20, 2021
    • 75
    My wife and I have been using Station Garage for some little while now for regular servicing , MOT's and, just today, a minor repair on what is an 18 year old vehicle. The car was delivered, the work completed and returned within a remarkably short time - just over the hour - and the cost was very reasonable. I doubt this level of service can be bettered and is consistent with the quality of service we have always received. Reviewed: January 19, 2021
    • 85
    This was my first visit to Farncombe Station Garage and I will certainly go there again. Apart from all the usual things such as efficiency and politeness, their safety measures during the pandemic are very reassuring. Reviewed: January 16, 2021
    • 70
    Garage always excellent, staff are lovely and explain everything which is great Reviewed: January 15, 2021
    • 90
    Great service, very happy. Reviewed: January 14, 2021
    • 90
    Have used this garage for many years and extremely satisified. Reviewed: January 12, 2021
    • 95
    I have used this garage for a few years now and have always been impressed by their good service and reasonable prices. Yesterday I finished work just as it was getting dark. The car wouldn't start. When I phoned the garage, they sent a man out to jump start my car - the battery was dead. They fitted a new one the next day. Brilliant service. Thanks. Reviewed: January 12, 2021
    • 85
    Warm friendly reception. I have used this garage before so I trust them to do the job. If there are any other problems the garage will ring me and explain what needs to be done Reviewed: January 11, 2021
    • 85
    Reviewed: January 08, 2021
    • 85
    Excellent garage. Always good work. Pleasant staff Reviewed: January 08, 2021

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here