Station Garage (Farncombe)

Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3BA
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    What great service from Farncombe Station Garage! Today I popped in for a minor dashboard oil alert which was effortlessly resolved by the mechanic. Brian then proceeded to cleanup some bodywork damage for me, without charge, and this is now looking so much better than it was (I was reluctant to fork out for a full repair so Brian has just cleaned it up very nicely in 10 mins). Ben and Wes always give amazing service too, and the location is so convenient for any commuters travelling regularly from the station. I would never hesitate to recommend these guys, and thanks again Brian for helping with the bodywork - on your birthday too I understand - so do have a good one! Many thanks again. Bruce Reviewed: June 03, 2020
    • 90
    Everyone there put you at your ease straight away, explaining everything in a way you could understand. Totally professional in a friendly, helpful way Reviewed: June 02, 2020
    • 90
    Very prompt and courteous. Reviewed: May 14, 2020
    • 95
    Very good service. Provided me with updates about the outcome of the work being carried out. Very professional and always ready to answer any questions :) highly recommend their services! Reviewed: May 12, 2020
    • 95
    Really good customer service and know their stuff! Thank you. Will be back in future. Reviewed: May 05, 2020
    • 95
    I have complete confidence in the staff at this garage. I have been a customer there for 15 years. Nice to know they are so approachable about any problems i may have to do with whatever vehicle i may be driving. Reviewed: May 01, 2020
    • 85
    Station Garage, Farncombe, has been my trusted garage for the last 4 years. Staff always helpful, never patronising. Work needed is always explained and cost always seems fair. I've recommended them to family and friends. They are exactly the kind of independent business that's great to have in our community. Reviewed: April 29, 2020
    • 80
    As usual a very prompt, professional and friendly service. I have used Farncombe service station for many years and will continue to do so. Reviewed: March 17, 2020
    • 95
    What can I say apart from FABULOUS !!! I phoned this morning for advice and a possible appointment and Wes explained they were fully booked but that I could pop my car over in the afternoon and they would test drive it to check if the problem I suspected was correct and if the car was drivable for a longish journey. All of the staff were so kind , helpful and friendly . It did need a small job urgently and they arranged to get the part sent over within the hour and did the quick repair for me , fairly late in the day so I was impressed they even entertained me to be honest as I’m not a regular customer either. I am so impressed with them , can’t thank them enough as I needed my car tomorrow and it saved me an expensive taxi journey. Can’t recommend enough...thank you all at Station Garage Farncombe . Reviewed: February 19, 2020
    • 85
    Yet again outstanding service. Great value for money and nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend and won't use any other garage. Thx you Reviewed: February 02, 2020

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Station Garage (Farncombe)

Click here