T H Performance Ltd

Unit 10G Solent Trade Park, Solent Road, HAVANT, Hampshire, PO9 1JH
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    Excellent garage that really know their stuff. Honest as the day is long with no excuses, job done right first time. Reviewed: April 18, 2017
    • 90
    Reviewed: February 23, 2017
    • 90
    Second time I have used them for engine remapping and really pleased with the work terry does Reviewed: February 09, 2017
    • 90
    Difficult to find a garage you can trust, well this is one. Terry and team are awesome. Know their vehicles, and always provide top quality service. My T5 won't go anywhere else. Reviewed: February 09, 2017
    • 100
    Terry went out of his way to fit in with my availability and having fully explained what the remap involved he carried it out thoroughly and professionally. He was very honest about the benefits of the remap and the figures i should expect following the work with no wild or outrageous figures other firms have given me, having now driven on a mix of roads i find everything he predicted is accurate and the improvement in performance is pretty astounding, i feel i am driving a very different vehicle. Would not hesitate to recommend terry and his firm to anyone wanting to get the best out of their engine. Reviewed: January 30, 2017
    • 100
    Terry remapped my T5, he explained fully the benefits and the work was done promptly and efficiently by him, having driven the vehicle since his remap it has met and in most ways far exceeded my expectations both in power and economy. I would fully recommend anyone planning a remap to go to his company for a fully professional job. Reviewed: January 30, 2017
    • 100
    I've been to a fair few garages in my quest for the "perfect" one. Here at TH PERFORMANCE I'm at the end of my journey, Great service both technical and personal, I have a 26y old Camper van finding somewhere that understands these non computerised (ECU) vehicles is getting harder to find. You , as a customer feel part of the process, and not a cash machine, everything was explained, how and why, with only genuine quality parts used, and as I have learnt over my years of vehicle ownership, cheap service and parts don't pay, This is for me what a perfect garage should be, now found, this workshop is the first and only garage I trust with my pride and joy. Reviewed: January 22, 2017
    • 90
    Excellent Garage with all services covered. Teryy and Phil know there stuff. Cant fault them at all Reviewed: January 22, 2017
    • 90
    I was recommended TH Performance my a friend. They know T5's like the back of their hand. I had issues with the engine feeling sluggish and also brake problems. Went in and 2 hours later it was like driving a different van. Quick diagnostics and excellent service. Reviewed: January 20, 2017
    • 85
    Excellent garage, very knowledgeable, great customer service, my T5 goes nowhere else for garage work. Can thoroughly recommend and have done to numerous people who now also use Terry and his team. Reviewed: January 20, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 16:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 16:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday Sat 08:00 - 12:30
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from T H Performance Ltd

Click here