STATION GARAGE

W.N Sales & Engineering Ltd, Dudley Road, BRIERLEY HILL, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 85
    My husband and I have used this garage for 17 years and they never fail us. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Reviewed: October 22, 2021
    • 85
    I have used this Garage for around 4 / 5 years now. I met Steve through a friend and Steve will only used approved parts on the car. The main reason for using this garage was the price compared to a VW dealership and saved between £200 - £300 when my car needed a cambelt change. I have also asked Steve to review things that the dealership had picked up as advisory items, Steve explained that with the mileage I was doing in his personal opinion he wouldn't change them. My brake disks went through another 3 MOTs before they needed changing - Steve advised that the car would indicate when they needed changing. I didn't leave it till that point but appreciated the advice that was given. I use Steve to service both of my lads cars (VW Polos) and I trust him 100% with his work, advice and honesty. 10/10 Reviewed: November 19, 2020
    • 90
    I`ve been a very happy customer since a positive recommendation from a friend about seven years ago and have used Station Garage ever since. I`ve just had a complicated air suspension repair carried out by Steve at a fraction of the cost of a main dealer. I`ve always had confidence that I am only charged for the parts that I actually need. Steve is always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. I`ve always had excellent service and will continue to use and recommend to others. Reviewed: February 09, 2018
    • 90
    Used this garage for 11 years for an Audi A2 and 4 years for a Skoda Superb. Nothing more needs to be said. Reviewed: February 07, 2018
    • 90
    This company really takes care of your vehicles and know the history and records of the work previously undertaken They work professionally and are good value for money The manager and staff are always extremely polite and helpful Reviewed: January 04, 2018
    • 75
    Friendly informative service, a proper garage. Reviewed: October 09, 2017
    • 95
    This garage was recommended to me by a friend, my car is a VW Golf 11 plate, I was very pleased with both the service provided and Steve, he was friendly and helpful and did the job required for less than I had been quoted at other garages. I will be using this garage for future services, M.O.T’s and any problems the car may develop, and would recommend this garage to anyone else. Reviewed: October 03, 2017
    • 90
    I have used Station Garage for a number of years now after a friend recommended them to me. They quote you accurately and give you a date for the work to be done and adhere to it. I have been completely satisfied with all servicing and repairs done on my vehicle and now I highly recommend them to others. Reviewed: October 02, 2017
    • 80
    Steve has looked after my VW polo for around 10 years- usually just for the annual MOT. fantastic service- keeps me fully informed of the work that needs doing and explains the options fully. Always upfront about the price and there are never expected costs added to the final bill . Highly recommend this garage and I wouldn't have anyone else look after my car. Its an old car now but it just keeps going thanks to steve. Reviewed: June 22, 2017
    • 85
    Reviewed: June 22, 2017

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from STATION GARAGE

Click here