STATION GARAGE

W.N Sales & Engineering Ltd, Dudley Road, BRIERLEY HILL, West Midlands, DY5 1HR
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 90
    I`ve been a very happy customer since a positive recommendation from a friend about seven years ago and have used Station Garage ever since. I`ve just had a complicated air suspension repair carried out by Steve at a fraction of the cost of a main dealer. I`ve always had confidence that I am only charged for the parts that I actually need. Steve is always helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. I`ve always had excellent service and will continue to use and recommend to others. Reviewed: February 09, 2018
    • 90
    Used this garage for 11 years for an Audi A2 and 4 years for a Skoda Superb. Nothing more needs to be said. Reviewed: February 07, 2018
    • 90
    This company really takes care of your vehicles and know the history and records of the work previously undertaken They work professionally and are good value for money The manager and staff are always extremely polite and helpful Reviewed: January 04, 2018
    • 75
    Friendly informative service, a proper garage. Reviewed: October 09, 2017
    • 95
    This garage was recommended to me by a friend, my car is a VW Golf 11 plate, I was very pleased with both the service provided and Steve, he was friendly and helpful and did the job required for less than I had been quoted at other garages. I will be using this garage for future services, M.O.T’s and any problems the car may develop, and would recommend this garage to anyone else. Reviewed: October 03, 2017
    • 90
    I have used Station Garage for a number of years now after a friend recommended them to me. They quote you accurately and give you a date for the work to be done and adhere to it. I have been completely satisfied with all servicing and repairs done on my vehicle and now I highly recommend them to others. Reviewed: October 02, 2017
    • 80
    Steve has looked after my VW polo for around 10 years- usually just for the annual MOT. fantastic service- keeps me fully informed of the work that needs doing and explains the options fully. Always upfront about the price and there are never expected costs added to the final bill . Highly recommend this garage and I wouldn't have anyone else look after my car. Its an old car now but it just keeps going thanks to steve. Reviewed: June 22, 2017
    • 85
    Reviewed: June 22, 2017
    • 95
    I have used this garage for 9 years. I have always found Steve honest, trustworthy and reliable and the prices he charges are fair and far better than large companies. He always advises exactly what needs doing and never carries out work without consulting me. My car is now 12 years old and Steve is helping to keep it roadworthy at a fair price. Reviewed: December 05, 2016
    • 75
    This garage has always serviced and repaired both my Audi vehicles since my first A4 ( a 1996 A4 V6 petrol saloon bought when it was 12 years old). I have used them since 2008 and have found the work carried out to a very high standard. If I only want a limited amount of work carried out, as my current vehicle is 14 years old, it is my responsibility to explain what I want and I always trust WN Sales to complete the work to a very safe standard as I use the car to tow a caravan. Overall I recommend the garage to any other VW group vehicle owner where I can. Reviewed: November 18, 2016

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:30
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Sat Closed
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from STATION GARAGE

Click here