Westmoreland Garage

249 Southlands Road, BROMLEY, Kent, BR1 2EG
Review garage Back to garage

Reviews

    • 55
    Helped me in an emergency and made no charge. Easily established a good relationship and provided an excellent service with a very reasonable charge. Reviewed: November 10, 2018
    • 90
    Excellent service, price within my expectation, kept fully informed during repair (you always get extras) but again fully explained and why. Management and staff are excellent. Very happy wife. Reviewed: October 31, 2018
    • 95
    The service I received was excellent. The repair took far longer than anticipated, but I was not charged any more than I had been quoted. I would definitely recommend this garage. It is run by good, honest people. Reviewed: April 21, 2018
    • 90
    I can't recommend Westmoreland highly enough. Reliable, professional, trustworthy, friendly, great value. Everything I could ask for in a local Garage. Reviewed: September 04, 2017
    • 93
    Honest, trustworthy and quick to act if issues occur. All you could want from a local garage. Reviewed: March 29, 2016
    • 86
    As a female car owner its so reassuring to know a garage who finds no repair to small and all done with full understanding of cost. The opening hours are such that it works really well with my job in the city. They are so accommodating and acknowledge that I can't be without my car for long. Thanks Westmoreland again. Reviewed: January 24, 2016
    • 100
    Superb service 5 stars out of 5. Good and fair prices, friendly happy staff. Pro-active called me after MOT had been completed. Reviewed: October 29, 2015
    • 79
    Excellent service, rang before work carried out explained what needed doing and the reasons why. Explained costs and how long would take. All done and back to me in the afternoon. Fantastic. Reviewed: April 13, 2015
    • 54
    Reviewed: June 20, 2014
    • 58
    Excellent garage. I would strongly recommend. Very helpful and efficient. Reviewed: February 12, 2014

Opening times

Monday Mon 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday Tue 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Wed 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday Thu 08:00 - 17:00
Friday Fri 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Sat 08:30 - 11:30
Sunday Sun Closed

Get an estimate

Submit a quick form to get an estimate from Westmoreland Garage

Click here